Western Region Football League Team (Part 2)

Rock

Let me remind you of an old conspiracy theory that I wrote earlier. I spoke of Daniel Fraser's (two time reserves premiership coach...in a row mind you) sacking and the appointment of Taylor as the new reserves coach. I then went on to say that he would most likely succeed Frosty as the senior coach next year. Well, well, well....where there is smoke, there is fire and man we may just have a DISCO INFERNO goin on at Hogan's Road this mad Sunday!!! haha!

And you said my theories were just entertaining...PFFFFTTTTT!!!

P.s. I did say that it was Frosty's plan but don't tell anyone, ok?

Heard that Adam Taylor was being sounded out for the Senior Coaching Job at another Club of under performing Cats a bit further south in the shadows of the You Yangs. A place where Dallas Normington has been sacked and a place where the words Smoke, Fire, Gary Dempsey and Bingle come to mind.

Hoppers will need to act quickly !!

Yes great observation, molan had a very strange purple rinse, not to bad for the "HEAD" look alike, mcghie had a number 1 all over except at the back where he kept some length, a western suburbs special, but my favourite was the human tank BEAZER, this man has defied nature, just a short time ago his patch was slowly eroding but now he has a thick head of hair on top of his cranium,but best of all for beazer is the tips he has through it, very nice, i think we have a couple of colts boys keen to know his secret. Good stuff beazer :thumbsu:

well hopefully now with all the talk about there shit haircuts this will give the opposition supporters something new to stir them about, not like the normal shit they cop how many times do we have to hear about razors steroid abuse, or how brave he is pickin on the smallguys, or how fat and slow beazer is or that he should of stayed at hoppers, and well crackers he has coped it all so there will be the challenge something new for him.
yeh and weve all heard there all dogs so maybe can think of something else.

Savalas was inefective and did not return to the field after half time ? Kenezevic should never have played with a hamstring injury. Gone by quarter time. Stephens played well last week and was dropped for one of the above two. Reserves won against Hoppers who had both Venner and Frost in their starting 18. How did Stephens and Magnabosco go?

Spotty selectors have been under the pump of late. In came Mangan who played very well particularly in the first half when Albion were on song, Molan who added that extra big body up forward in a night not conducive to big forwards (Molan 2 Keenan 2), Langlands was hard at it and added that extra bite around the pill and Knight was terriffic in nullifying one of last weeks match winners in Carruso. Will Kelly be right next week from the Hammy and who goes out ??

As for the night? Bit hard to see although the players did their upmost under the conditions. St Albans did their best with BBQs and Bars around the ground but were a bit stiff with the weather.

Not sure who provided the 18? security guards but "money back" would be my suggestion!!

Weather kept all but the ardent WRFL Supporters away which was probably a good thing.

WRFL fu ck ed up again by having Albion Reserves in the Spotty Seniors Rooms which caused a minor concern as Spotty Seniors were coming out at the start of the game.Surely anyone would have had Willy Under 18s with the 2 Albion Sides and Hoppers 18s and Reserves with Spotty. Anyone that is except the WRFL !!!

Memo to WRFL Employees (employed by the Clubs for the Clubs) working out of the Lindsay Patching House.

Just a thought for Saturday. Spotty play Port Colts in the Reserves and Seniors. I know it may be against Guidelines and Protocol but just possibly each Club could have both Teams allocated to the same Rooms !! (Colts Home and Spotty Visitors due to finishing order of their Senior Team) This would be easier for the Trainers (ask Guru and Les and their Teams) and may avoid the type of crap Spotty Seniors were copping on Saturday Nite as Albion Reserves were waiting to get into their rooms.

On Sunday Albion Seniors and Reserves should also be in the same rooms !!

Radical thought I know but hopefully Common Sense may prevail.

Hey Beazer great win by you guys last night. I thought you had a good game. Isbister was very good and i like the way Boothy goes about it. didnt see much of big Razor, is there a problem with him??

there is nothing wrong with Ray. He seriously has a cold/flu. Im surprised he hasnt told you about it. He rang up channel 7 and asked them if he could have a press conference to announce it last week.

Yes great observation, molan had a very strange purple rinse, not to bad for the "HEAD" look alike, mcghie had a number 1 all over except at the back where he kept some length, a western suburbs special, but my favourite was the human tank BEAZER, this man has defied nature, just a short time ago his patch was slowly eroding but now he has a thick head of hair on top of his cranium,but best of all for beazer is the tips he has through it, very nice, i think we have a couple of colts boys keen to know his secret. Good stuff beazer :thumbsu:

lOL. Yeah I forgot to take it off after Mr Spotswood a couple of weeks ago. Thanks for reminding me. Nah, no Morton Bay bug mate. Lachie is growing the patch on the back of his crumpet for me and its just about ripe. Not sure where this has come from given that I played you blokes a few games ago. As for the tips, I got the idea from you Clarkey. I will do anything for votes. All I have to do now is learn to play footy. Not sure whos are worse, mine or yours. Didnt you learn that mixing red and white paint at kinda makes pink? I like it though, it brings out your eyes :thumbsu:

well hopefully now with all the talk about there shit haircuts this will give the opposition supporters something new to stir them about, not like the normal shit they cop how many times do we have to hear about razors steroid abuse, or how brave he is pickin on the smallguys, or how fat and slow beazer is or that he should of stayed at hoppers, and well crackers he has coped it all so there will be the challenge something new for him.
Must really affect you, keep reminding people about it too im sure that will make it go away ha ha.

Please stop the posts addorable, you are driving me and others to tears.

The earlier post are light hearted jibes at best.

lOL. Yeah I forgot to take it off after Mr Spotswood a couple of weeks ago. Thanks for reminding me. Nah, no Morton Bay bug mate. Lachie is growing the patch on the back of his crumpet for me and its just about ripe. Not sure where this has come from given that I played you blokes a few games ago. As for the tips, I got the idea from you Clarkey. I will do anything for votes. All I have to do now is learn to play footy. Not sure whos are worse, mine or yours. Didnt you learn that mixing red and white paint at kinda makes pink? I like it though, it brings out your eyes :thumbsu:

Good comeback cam, thank god I didn't post anything regarding the topic-lol

I thought the pinch on the ar@e at 3/4 time was also a bit checky , didnt you?

Good comeback cam, thank god I didn't post anything regarding the topic-lol

I thought the pinch on the ar@e at 3/4 time was also a bit checky , didnt you?

I was excited when that happened but f#ck me that changed when I turned around and saw who did it. I did like it all the same. Im struggling these days so any pinch on the a#se is more than welcome. Im not overly fussed as to the gender to be honest.

Thanx for noticing my eyes beazer, as long as you can laugh at yourself your going ok, just remember your also a ranga just like all the Beasley's of port, but your a good sport.Thought you played well sat nite
As for rayzor injured or not your not going to tell us but we will test them out either way, just as you guys would.

It was good to come away with a win yesterday after a bit of a scary and we didnt play our best footy but we will need to this week if we are any chance of knocking over Albion. I will just respond to a earlier post by saying that i thought Jarrod Tuppen did a good job on Clonan and he didnt have any impact on the game at all. Jacob Graham was also ok and at 6"4 and a good tank he is a hard man to match up. He was also handy in giving a chop out in the ruck.
I think it will be a great game this week and Albion will be physically and emotionally wrecked from Saturdays game and also a couple of injuries will be a concern.

Thanx for noticing my eyes beazer, as long as you can laugh at yourself your going ok, just remember your also a ranga just like all the Beasley's of port, but your a good sport.Thought you played well sat nite
As for rayzor injured or not your not going to tell us but we will test them out either way, just as you guys would.

You are right, I do have a bit of ranga in me and my brother and sister are red heads, just like the rest of my relo's in Port. Im just glad I never got 1 with the lot when it came to the colour of the folicles.

You are right, I wouldnt tell you if they were his ribs but his they wont bother him at all.

You are right, I do have a bit of ranga in me and my brother and sister are red heads, just like the rest of my relo's in Port. Im just glad I never got 1 with the lot when it came to the colour of the folicles.

You are right, I wouldnt tell you if they were his ribs but his they wont bother him at all.

Good stuff beazer, how do you think the game will pan out this week???
We will be missing 1 key defender but apart from that we will have a full list. Where or how will spotty win the game.
For us the key will be limit molan and keenan's affect along with simmo but more importantly we will be putting alot of thought into isbister, patak, langlands and o'keefe, no doubt it will be a great game with three of the last four results being 1 kick in it.

We will be missing 1 key defender but apart from that we will have a full list. Where or how will spotty win the game.
For us the key will be limit molan and keenan's affect along with simmo but more importantly we will be putting alot of thought into isbister, patak, langlands and o'keefe, no doubt it will be a great game with three of the last four results being 1 kick in it.
just worry about the first three the rest cant play

here there broken out for the finals,not that it matters rock as u dont see him as a danger anyway,what are u going to do about harris him and crackers are mates so look out for them shareing it with each other,crackers to play on ball this week been quiet up forward

Surely he could have planned his wedding for after the season rather than on a Sat during finals? Is there a reason for it? I think it will be another close 1 this week with both sides pretty even. We obviously have to find a way to either limit Danny's effect or play somebody on him who will make him accountable by winning plenty of it themself. No idea what they have in mind there. Ray in the ruck will be a much different contest for the big fella as he wont be able to throw him around. It will be good to watch the 2 biggest blokes in the comp go at it. Both teams have very good midfields who use it well. 1 of your greatest assets is the run you get from the backline so our forwards have to be switched on to man up when your backs get it or the ball gets turned over, and pressure them into making mistakes. Both sides have shown this year that they can be beaten when they dont come prepared mentally so I think that the team that comes to play with the right mindset and attitude, will win. Hopefully thats us.

Both Jacob's boys are tough mongrels to stop. The best thing about Danny is if he doesn't get a possession, he's busy directing other blokes to areas of the ground where they will get a kick. This is from what I've seen anyway. B. Jacobs has pantsed Spotty before and if he's allowed to run riot again, it will go a long way to deciding the result. Just hope whoever is on him doesn't play too wide because if it is a shoot out between the two, B. Jacobs is usually more damaging.

Would be good to see if Razor can mix it with Julier in the possession and delivery department. A tussle worth paying to see. Hope it isn't a fizzer.

Both Jacob's boys are tough mongrels to stop. The best thing about Danny is if he doesn't get a possession, he's busy directing other blokes to areas of the ground where they will get a kick. This is from what I've seen anyway. B. Jacobs has pantsed Spotty before and if he's allowed to run riot again, it will go a long way to deciding the result. Just hope whoever is on him doesn't play too wide because if it is a shoot out between the two, B. Jacobs is usually more damaging.

Would be good to see if Razor can mix it with Julier in the possession and delivery department. A tussle worth paying to see. Hope it isn't a fizzer.
B. Jacobs has put his hand up to play on Crackers, Bonnett will play on the ball

Let's be honest here, julier, people are saying is the best ruckmen they have seen in the comp and ray is not even a ruckmen,has no leap at centre bounces, he will be able to compete ar boundry throw ins but it's also about understanding the role of a ruckmen not just muscle at boundry throw ins. Julier will be able to push alot more around the ground and win his own possesion and i think ray will get lost in trying to nulify julier and have no impact the other way.
As with Danny i expect an exihibtion from the big fella, he has had two weeks off, feeling great and on to a ground he will love.
I agree about the attitude but i'm sure both teams will be prepared and you always need a little luck in these games hopefully the ball bounces our way.

If the shoe fits wear it so pipe down you spotty dog

It's all over for hoppers,strange for a club that spends megga dollars and got no where.
It is only a two horse race,this Saturday should be the Grand Final,no way St Albans or Albion are going to get into the GF.

And why is it that those who get on here and have a pot at Colts and Spotty all the time and not say who they are. Maybe a little jealous for not being at succesful clubs?

It's all over for hoppers,strange for a club that spends megga dollars and got no where.
It is only a two horse race,this Saturday should be the Grand Final,no way St Albans or Albion are going to get into the GF.

And why is it that those who get on here and have a pot at Colts and Spotty all the time and not say who they are. Maybe a little jealous for not being at succesful clubs?
spot on mate got sick of not getting a game in the twos so thought id hang shit on them maybe if i loose a few kg i might get in cant see that happening love kfc to much dont forget mc chucks mmmmmmmmmmmmm

Hey crackers 4 to go for the 100 goals, is that right?
If so i hope you only get a couple this week, we win the game and then i can enjoy watching you kick it the following saturday.
GOOD LUCK:thumbsu: