What are you currently watching?

Ok, now for the US TV update:

Sons of Anarchy - Have watched 5 episodes of season 3, absolutely awesome.

Dexter - 3 episodes in of season 5, very very dark, like it

Boardwalk Empire - definitely the show of the year, lets see how many awards this wins!

Just finished watching Dexter ep3... Dexter rocks.

Also watched ep2 of Boardwalk Empire tonight. HBO keeps on turning them out.

Boardwalk Empire is good isn't it? Episode one is freakin' harrowing. Thought the writing was very strong.

I don't think it's let down by any aspect. Just a quality production.

I watched a new show on the ABC last Friday night caller Luther. Check it out on iView..... not bad.

Anyone been watching the Sherlock series?

Reckon its a ripper! Except I jump online and find there's only 3 episodes.....

Never heard of it mate.

Watching South Park Season 14. Episode 1 is based on Tiger Woods sex addiction, and they create a playstation game based on the actual events....i.e wife beating the crap out of him with a golf club.

14 seasons and these guys are still not running out of ideas.

The Lost Room.

As posted earlier, I highly recommend it.

[YOUTUBE]lhAGrJW2Tos[/YOUTUBE]

Yeah, I caught it last year. Definitely worth a look!

I've got 4 episodes of Board Walk Empire for tonight. Been saving 'em up.

Bit behind on boardwald up to episode 6

watching Dexter episode 8 right now

does anyone like " in treatment"

Boardwalk just gets better and better. It's almost like season one will establish the story arcs and characters, much like the Sopranos really. Really enjoying it.

Here's the trailer for you folks who haven't seen it already.

[YOUTUBE]j5fpNXPVG1k[/YOUTUBE]

What are you currently watching?