- Aug 17, 2006
- AFL Club
- Geelong
What's the one in the top-left corner.
Czech Republic, same as the 'Koller' one in the middle.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
What's the one in the top-left corner.
Looks like the seller just relisted the jumper coz "buyer couldnt pay" not having a dig at ya mate but just do a bit of research before ya buy it.PI Ochres had the numbers sub'd on. Also, the #1 is not the right font type.
Wasnt makri it was me.Looks like the seller just relisted the jumper coz "buyer couldnt pay" not having a dig at ya mate but just do a bit of research before ya buy it.
This looks much better in photos than it does on mock ups.image
No worries mate. Looks like they had noWasnt makri it was me.
I sent him a message before buying asking if the jumper was player issued and was wrongly informed that it was, so I'm well within my rights to back out of the sale.
$60 wow! The way they pumped up the sale i thought they would have been $40
Training flags?The sale was across everything (and I mean everything, caps, scarves, jackets, guernseys, shirts, polos, training flags, balls, even footy cards), and there were some serious savings to be made (the jackets were an absolute bargain, $90-$100 ones were around $30-$40 and match balls were going for $40 - needless to say they were gone very quickly).
I could have easily bought more, but was trying not to blow the budget. But 45% off a guernsey isn't too bad, especially when nothing is changing.
Training flags?
I am saying this from what i seen. Ive been to all afl club shops. Except gws (will go soon)
Sydneys one piss's me off. Its mixed will all nrl shit in some building 200 metres away from the scg run by non sydney fc ppl
hmmm, I'm a kids size 14. Not negotiating..?It a Kids size 14 i think. Too small for me but got it for only $35 and i wanted an ochre
hmmm, I'm a kids size 14. Not negotiating..?