So is the Security Guard Union, absolute rort is that industry.IT for gummint, the union is useless.
IT for gummint, the union is useless.
HR, bunch of campaigners. I was on-call over xmas/ny, now HR say they wont pay me the on-call allowance as I was on leave - seriously considering throwing the on-call phone in the dunny.
Do you have an email/documentation of the requirement for you to do Stand By?HR, bunch of campaigners. I was on-call over xmas/ny, now HR say they wont pay me the on-call allowance as I was on leave - seriously considering throwing the on-call phone in the dunny.
Give fair work ombudsman a call.
They’re ****en useless. I rang to complain that my boss is an utter campaigner but they said they can’t do anything because i’m self employed
*considers trying the veal*
Here all week Teach>?
What Grinds My Gears?
The Anti-Vaxxers!!!!
We are largely free of diseases like polio because of vaccinations yet, the anti vaxxers continually campaign against them on the basis of NON-MEDICAL evidence, all the while risking the health of their kids and others who come into contact with them.
And they are all wide as wellPeople walking around at a snails pace at shopping centres, often 3 or 4 wide,
GTFO of my way you campaigners!
Apart from a day in st kinda I have seen ONE o-bike in use.
I’ve seen dozens left in the same place for weeks.
In all the discussion about them recently, no one mentions they never get used
I was thinking of giving my daughter an O-bike for her birthday. Given how uncool it is for kids to ride bikes these days it will take her about 3 years to figure out it is locked.
My other halfs ex is an anti vaxxer, also believes in chemtrails and that flouride in the water is a form of government mind control.
Apparently he turned after he worked out what the internet was. She left shortly thereafter.
Good to know it happens at all levels, had the same day today as you, just at a local level.doubling up here today...incompetant management phoning me what seems like every 5 minutes to ask me shit that they could work out if they used thier brain for 5 seconds.
Had to stop in Bayswater for fuel yesterday. Makes Ringwood look like Toorak.
Where the **** do these people come from? Why are they allowed to vote? I assume there are enclaves of them in the greater Geelong area. FMD.
Some bogan campaigner tried to blow Bayswater up for you this morning.
http://www.theage.com.au/victoria/b...ound-in-car-in-bayswater-20180110-p4yye0.html
Why are the authorities always so competent when you DON'T want them to be
Idiots, idiots everywhere..
Sends email to 4 people..3 come back with Hey can I have your phone number...
Reply : You mean the one contained in the signature on my original email.....