Which current players do you predict will have post-player media roles?

Dangerfield the obvious one.

Jobs more often go to guys from succesful teams even if theyre not the best suited. Much harder coming from a poor side, particularly if its a lower profile poor side. There are some exceptions.

Yeah I reckon these blokes who will be delisted on 60 games will be getting highly coveted 500 grand a year jobs on Channel 7.

From my club?

Dylan Moore. Way too loveable not to get a gig. And then everyone will not love him anymore because he is on the telly. Irony
Came in here to say Moore also. Speaks really well, but may also be a coach one day.

Harry McKay always come across as fairly witty and entertaining. Otherwise probably Docherty or Cripps from the Blues.

Pendlebury and Gunston two that strike me as types who will be rife through the media post retirement.
Both Docherty and Cripps are incredibly boring, so no doubt a media career beckons.

Lots of people listing players that speak well as options. Have you not been paying attention? The AFL media is severely lacking in players that speak well. The guys they hire are mumblers that are difficult to understand, or guys with voices that make you want to shove a steak knife in your ears.

I think Nick Watson and Jack Ginnivan will star in the Disney on ice "snow white and 7 dwarfs" both playing the roles of 2 of the dwarfs... "F Wit" and "Flog"

Lots of people listing players that speak well as options. Have you not been paying attention? The AFL media is severely lacking in players that speak well. The guys they hire are mumblers that are difficult to understand, or guys with voices that make you want to shove a steak knife in your ears.
As much as we'd love it to be different we all know that being one of the boys club is significantly more important than how they present

The footy media mostly consists of high profile former players with no other options.

Which current players do you predict will have post-player media roles?