- Sep 3, 2019
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
I plan on commenting all day "We would of beaten both these teams" to all my loser mates that support Carlton and other shit teams
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I told my missus if i caught her in bed wiith Naics id jump in his side and spoonDefinitely not making any such predictions.
The missus is more a Pies tragic than me so hoping to win may assist in a leg over.
Was going to use the vernacular BBQ but I'm all for the inclusion of our foreign supporters.This barbie you talk about, is she like the doll?
I could never do anything so Carlton specific as spoon, even Nick.I told my missus if i caught her in bed wiith Naics id jump in his side and spoon
Nah id probably just put footy highlights on and take some selfies like a sad middle aged flogI could never do anything so Carlton specific as spoon, even Nick.
if I caught my missus in bed with Naics id send him to Specsavers!!I told my missus if i caught her in bed wiith Naics id jump in his side and spoon
And Milne was that decade’s Alan Ezard.Heeney is a genuine champion but Papley far outways an love for Heeney.
Papley is this decades Milne.
If Nick lobbed at chateau Pie eyed, I would fire up the barbie (not the sex toy) slap on something lamb with some tzatziki and a waldorf salad.Nah id probably just put footy highlights on and take some selfies like a sad middle aged flog
That's how it felt to me too.Seriously can't bring myself to blame Brisvegas for the umpiring.
That's squarely in the aggots.
Lot of horse hate.
A lot of Fages love.
Only one of these two have had allegations of racism levelled at them though.
Makes the choice very easy.
Well as far as I’m aware the process is still ongoing. So the allegation is valid until proven otherwise.Why not just stick to facts rather than making a decision based on an allegation, which itself is a statement made without proof.
Sounds good actually. I’m gutted they never released a box set for the 1927-1930 premierships though, I’m starting to believe that it actually never happened and is just some old mythical story.On Friday, I think I'll watch 1990 into 2010 into 2023
You're right. That's what watching the game upside down in the Northern Hemisphere, in the middle of the night, while subliminally contemplating why in the hell these crazy dudes are playing at this ungodly hour.Please stop being balanced and reasonable.
I prefer the emotive, irrational and vindictive approach - which is an agonising Lions loss.
And there was also a bloke called Lee Adamson. Best to let things run its course before you label someone.Well as far as I’m aware the process is still ongoing. So the allegation is valid until proven otherwise.
Bit like that Greek fellow arrested in Italy. Right now it’s an allegation that is being widely reported.
I’m doing the ‘23 Finals series myself.Could've been worse. We could've had Port in it with INXS vs Country Roads or a 2022 rematch ending in a blowout.
Cannot stand Sydney with Papley.
Will watch 1990, 2010D, 2010R and 2023 for my GF marathon.
Youre analysis is debatable. Include fitroys 8 and the lions have 11. Swans have five and only two since 1933.My general rule of thumb is to support the team who is further away from our Premiership tally
Sydney has 6. Brisbane has 3.
To take it further. We just beat Brisbane in a Grand Final.
I still feel sick when I think about Papley pushing Moore square in the back in what is LITERALLY a text book example of how you would show an American what "push in the back" is, that cost us a Grand Final spot (and likely a Premiership).
F**k Sydney. Go Lions.