Does Drummond sound right?Belly said:ICDM, Gets, Rooster and.... can think of the last one
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Does Drummond sound right?Belly said:ICDM, Gets, Rooster and.... can think of the last one
Possibly Toots, he must have loved clockwork toys as a kid, because he just loves to wind things up. Total Power is right up there, his jumps of logic are just astounding; I would say F-U as well, but I dont find it amusing to pick on the mentally challenged in the community.wishiwas said:gotta be tootsie. i like tootsie. he makes me laugh!!!
Milkman said:Any chimpanzee could get a response in Bay 13. Where's the gamesmanship?
A troll of true quality would aim for nothing less than a decent catch on the main board.
The Kipster said:What would you know Milkman??? you chook supporters wouldn't know a good troll if it came up and bit you on the arse....Now if this thread was in regards to the biggest whoosies, you'd be in the top 5 for sure followed by Hot dog, Big Cox, Quinzgate, Embers.
Independent Observer said:Interesting, Ripper Seems to be drawing a crowd, however the stats suggest that another Fremantle poster creates similar mayhem.
maccas_no1 said:F-U is up with the cream of BF Bay 13 trolls, Total Power would be in the mix, Toots gives it a fair crack even newbie salopak31 seems to be shining under the sun at the moment, plenety of tools in the shed at the moment
Thanks, and from my favourite stalker. But alias, I just couldn't keep up with the gems posted by the mental giants such as yourself, toots and salopek31; you guys are just naturals... you must be proud.Total Power said:dA Crow is a wannabe tool, but he is getting there as well.
And i cant keep up with the brilliance of Drummond and Gets!etcdA Crow said:But alias, I just couldn't keep up with the gems posted by the mental giants such as yourself, toots and salopek31; you guys are just naturals... you must be proud.
Oh, so now i am your stalker .Look who mentioned me first in this thread , who started a thread dedicated to me? You dont call yourself dA Crow for no reason eh?dA Crow said:Thanks, and from my favourite stalker. But alias, I just couldn't keep up with the gems posted by the mental giants such as yourself, toots and salopek31; you guys are just naturals... you must be proud.
Now, now TP, Lets face it, you have become a little bit of an obsessive compulsive when it comes to trolling over the last few months, I doubt that many others on this board have started as many threads about a club that isnt the one that they follow, and I simply thought that all of your efforts need sort of recognition. So you may not be bigfootys Ultimate Troll, but your are right up there on the obsessive compulsive rankingsTotal Power said:Oh, so now i am your stalker .Look who mentioned me first in this thread , who started a thread dedicated to me? You dont call yourself dA Crow for no reason eh?
But many tools start threads dedicated to someone else? unless the trolls got under their skin? This is bay13 and this is for trolling , every thread here is a troll thread.Duh! loldA Crow said:Now, now TP, Lets face it, you have become a little bit of an obsessive compulsive when it comes to trolling over the last few months, I doubt that many others on this board have started as many threads about a club that isnt the one that they follow, and I simply thought that all of your efforts need sort of recognition. So you may not be bigfootys Ultimate Troll, but your are right up there on the obsessive compulsive rankings
Just some are alot more obsessed than others. I think the only thread on here that has gotten under someones skin was the poll about your obsessions, which vanished (after you whinned about it I'd guess)Total Power said:But many tools start threads dedicated to someone else? unless the trolls got under their skin? This is bay13 and this is for trolling , every thread here is a troll thread.Duh! lol
No you are a complete **** *** * * *** ** *** ***** *** ** *** *** ** **** ******** **** ** *** ***** !F-U said:Sometimes theres a thin line between troll and Truth teller. I am one of those truth tellers.