2024 Bay 13 Melbourne Cup Sweep

Entries closed. The esteemed dozen get two horses each. Scratching's are bad luck you miss out on a chance to win.

Avant Gardener
Kabanna
Avoca
Elmer
Chronz
V23
Springvale Maccas
Frggr
Caveman
STP
Plugger
Mofra

There you go flogs even gave you the colours to follow

View attachment 2158027
C'mmmooooonnnn, Zardozi and Trust in You!

happy-birthday.gif

You can't even afford a BF subscription you povo necrophiliac freak. 😂

I am one you nuff. I take advantage of changing my custom profile title all the time you ignorant glue-guzzling garbage gurgling galah !!!

Sure you are Pinocchio povo, you don't even own a PayPal account, and I was the one who bought you your one and only 6 month BF subscription 18 months ago for a small favor. Btw don't forget to set your alarm to 12 pm because your 15-year-old ps5 online gamer mates will be so disappointed if you don't show up to play with them. 😂

Aren't you the guy who cleans train station toilets for a living? Guess the pay is better than I thought...

Dude, don't you know he has...

1000 dollah.jpg

Show a bit of respect please for our big time playa 🤣 🤦‍♂️ Imagine how much he put in the SOS tins when they were rattling

And the bogun crowd is filing in , plenty of private school boys, drunk fat chicks and problem gamblers.
The hot ticket is for the bird cage where you can mingle with C grade models and D grade celebrities.
Darryl Braithwaite will delight the crowd with his classic song 'The Horses' and many a young douchebag will join in the drunken chorus of 'Sweet Carloline' .
You can catch a glimpse of the horses in the stables before they run and maybe even see the leading trainers juicing up their horses before the big race.
Good luck everybody.

And the bogun crowd is filing in , plenty of private school boys, drunk fat chicks and problem gamblers.
The hot ticket is for the bird cage where you can mingle with C grade models and D grade celebrities.
Darryl Braithwaite will delight the crowd with his classic song 'The Horses' and many a young douchebag will join in the drunken chorus of 'Sweet Carloline' .
You can catch a glimpse of the horses in the stables before they run and maybe even see the leading trainers juicing up their horses before the big race.
Good luck everybody.
Where you protesting this year bro or cbf?

2024 Bay 13 Melbourne Cup Sweep