Who is your least favourite player?

Really don't like Jake Carlisle for some reason but there's others I forget I dislike more. Crowley and Ballantyne were maggots but I usually dismissed them as weak people. Their dad Steven Baker irritated me a lot more.

very low percentage of his brownlow votes come in losses because he goes missing when his team is losing.

But yeah he also has a rat face.
I mean, I showed proof that he was (arguably) our best player in BOTH our losses this year.
Do you have any reasoning to back up your claim?

178c6d4bdc3f31cb55f3e2b468b0c290

Brendon ****ing Goddard. Everything about the guy just reeks of flog and I am very passionate in my dislike for him. Seems fitting that he won't taste premiership success.

I've also trained my missus up accordingly. She barely follows the game and has very minimal football knowledge but every time BJ pops up on TV or during a game, she turns to me and says "Hey, it's Floggard!"
IMG_1844.JPG
I'm with SS, and this guy isn't too far behind with me.

Lindsay Thomas - Diving, sniping, whingy cry baby
Luke Hodge - Smartass, sniper, walks like he's got a stick up his ass
Jack Reiwoldt - Ridiculous celebrations, sook
Mitch Robinson - 100% flog of a bloke, thinks he is god's gift
Taylor Walker - Has different sized ears, seems like a massive 'YTB!' flog who'd 100% still live with his mum if he didn't make $ playing footy.
Heath Shaw - Massive sook, piss weak on the field
James Sicily - Another with ridiculous celebrations. Looks like he's 12 years old, never puts his head over the ball
Maverick Weller - Massive flog who I doubt could count past his fingers and toes.
Dan Hannerbery - FIGJAM
Bob Murphy - Just retire you annoying old flog. His 300th was excruciating, custom mugs, scarves, posters etc. **** off Bob.
Josh Bruce, Cam McCarthy, Connor Blakey, Nat Fyfe, Bontempelli and all the other scrunchie wearing long haired weirdos. Cut your hair you look like a bunch of morons.

Also most Port Adelaide players come across as huge flogs.
I like your work.

Hate very average footballers who survive on the basis of the odd goal sucked from duping the umps.
They know they arnt good enough, so need to rely on it.
Cant stand Lindsay Thomas but at least he's mixed good football with the play acting. Hating small fwds from other mobs is natural.
That McLean flog from the dogs though...u can predict it coming and he needs the umps just to survive.
There's also that Rhys Mathieson kid up at Brissy. All yours.

Talia brothers, for obvious reasons. Rockliff, Greene, Mackie, Ziebell, Mav Weller too.

Pretty funny that man buns or anyone who speaks out of cliche without causing offence seem to draw the most ire. Fragile masculinity.

Sorry lol.
No surprise your being a little precocious
I'm not really interested how popular he is with teammates and I said my reason was shallow.
He's so ugly I can't stand the sight of him. I'm sure some think he's great,and good on them.
Keep fighting the good fight :thumbsu:

mclean
fasolo
stringer
lt
bob murphy
libba
hodge
wingard
joel selwood
shuey
Nearly half are Doggies players.
I think I'm supposed to get really upset you mentioned my team but then again it is just your opinion.
Big Footy can be confusing.

Who's lt?

Nearly half are Doggies players.
I think I'm supposed to get really upset you mentioned my team but then again it is just your opinion.
Big Footy can be confusing.

Who's lt?
best mate is a dogs fan overall i like a lot of your players. hate duckers including players at my side. the whole reaction to bob was overboard so added him. hate stringer and libba i guess it has to do with his old man

Who is your least favourite player?