Couple of big games this round,
Saints and Dees should be a ripper, is there a chance that Nelson may be in hospital after the game?
Fair chance Nelson wont play and if he does i think he will prob wont be going anywhere need the ball.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Couple of big games this round,
Saints and Dees should be a ripper, is there a chance that Nelson may be in hospital after the game?
Against the rats tomorrow, Burra boys will have
1. Daniel Launer
2. Nathan Tepper
3. Archie Hernon
4. Tim McKenzie
5. Nick Petering
6. Vincent White
all under the age of 18 playing, without midge and smith, could be a new form of young blood in the side
Don't take it too personally Beau. Maybe they're just a couple of disappointed Saints supporters having fun with you after your move to the Evil Empire. You will need to grow a thicker skin through this year though, imagining a bit of friendly banter from the sidelines.
Dave Berryball was being sarcastic there too mate.....
with the Eagles facing Horsham at Anzac Park they be wishing they had won last week
ooops, shot ya load abit early there again andyt, a written apology to all at warracknabeatem would be good
horsham had some quality players out but the eagles also had out kyle and todd goerge and heath schultz,it was just good accountable football
I would not imagine Horsham dwelling on a loss too much but as you named the Eagles players missing a balanced commentary may be required.
Missing were full back, centre half back, centre, CHF (Arnel, Hartigan, Anson & Parish). Throw in Kelly, Ross & Pekin and there may have been several holes appear.
On a brighter note it may open spectator interest in the league now that Eagles have shown Demons can be beat.
Here is hoping for an exciting end to the year.
Burke, Barnett added to that list this week Slenko? The Dees hoping to scrap past Dimmy this week and enjoy the week off next week i'd reckon. The poor old magoos are getting some floggings as the your depth is certainly being tested.