Nov 12, 2008
north
Re: WRFL Div. 2 Season 2008 and Beyond

[ Continued from Part 1: http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=370646 ]

Happy to announce that North Footscray have signed parkside onballer Daniel Thomas for season 2009.
Thomas is the fit midfielder with exceptional ball handling skills and a regular goal-kicker, big loss for parkside.
Will definitely help with delivery into the forward line which is somewhere where there is always room for improvement.

Happy to announce that North Footscray have signed parkside onballer Daniel Thomas for season 2009.
Thomas is the fit midfielder with exceptional ball handling skills and a regular goal-kicker, big loss for parkside.
Will definitely help with delivery into the forward line which is somewhere where there is always room for improvement.

WHO!!, its not thommo that played seniors is it?

yes it is tats, and youse can have him we dont need him, parkside has signed a few handy on ballers some from marby and a couple of ex west premiership players. and tats isnt goin nowere people he will be at parkside in 09

Keep it dark hustle and ball, thommo would have been handy, dont know why he is leaving. To be honest i see Parkside the most improved this year. Hustle when you starting pre season?

Can you please confirm that a couple of ex jets are playing for us?

Keep it dark hustle and ball, thommo would have been handy, dont know why he is leaving. To be honest i see Parkside the most improved this year. Hustle when you starting pre season?

Can you please confirm that a couple of ex jets are playing for us?

Geez you Parkside blokes can talk some sh it. How can Parkside be the most improved side you flog, its bloody NOVEMBER.

Why talk yourselves up, better being the quite achiever, cause like this season getting on here and licking yourself to death makes you look like a KNOB when you fail, like you did this year.

Great you have picked up some Marby rejects, they can sit on the bus next to Fluffy and Mo, but lets be honest you were 15 goals behind the top 3 sides so you need to. :):thumbsu:

hey sheppard me, are you blokes goin to choke in the finals again like youse do every year and are your ressys goin to make it 5 grand final losses in a row, albanvale just filling in the numbers, never won a senior flag never played in first division.

very handy pick up should go alright... :thumbsu:

hey sheppard me, are you blokes goin to choke in the finals again like youse do every year and are your ressys goin to make it 5 grand final losses in a row, albanvale just filling in the numbers, never won a senior flag never played in first division.

folki we can only keep trying true? same goal next year as every other year and thats to win a flag, and we will b having a crack u shit kicker :)
u just worry about getting a game in the 2nds with all these so called recruits u got u might struggle lol
:eek:

Difference is champ i'm not up here talking us up like you blokes :thumbsu:

Whatever happens happens, if your good enough let the on field stuff do all the talking.

And who gives a toss what you guys have done in the past, means sh it going into 2009. :thumbsu:

who's daniel thomas never heard of him

Mate I would not never play for a weak side like North Footscray, that are too scared to put there head over the ball, bunch of girls the lot of them. Also if I was to deliver the ball into the forward line it would either grubber along the ground or go out on the full.

Cheers
Clanger King!

Mate I would not never play for a weak side like North Footscray, that are too scared to put there head over the ball, bunch of girls the lot of them. Also if I was to deliver the ball into the forward line it would either grubber along the ground or go out on the full.

Cheers
Clanger King!

you make me laugh goose... last time you played us we went in harder than you.. so you tried to go the nuckle and we all stood up to it and you backed off... THEN we beat you by 108 points.... so give me ONE example of a north player being soft ???

keep calling us soft idiot... we love it. cause when you walk off the field after you play us you know the truth! :eek:

Cheers
Clanger King!

Having watched you when we played your mob at home in round 15 I thought you brought a certain degree of finesse to an otherwise disgraceful Parkside team.

I also thought you had nice legs.

Hey any Red Devil's out there can you confirm that the coach has been asked by the playing group to stay away till the new year with a lack of confidence from the playing group after being out coached (mallia not tagged, Greta left alone and Nichaledis left on the bloke with tatt's all day to give him a bath) and that Andre is going back to Marribyrnong coz he's got no confidence in the back line after the GF( 27 ducking his head and captain having a shocker)

Any one got any new on whats is happening down at Wyndham Vale Falcons eg have they started training yet if so what there numbers like, any new recuits and who is coaching the seconds down there?

Hey any Red Devil's out there can you confirm that the coach has been asked by the playing group to stay away till the new year with a lack of confidence from the playing group after being out coached (mallia not tagged, Greta left alone and Nichaledis left on the bloke with tatt's all day to give him a bath) and that Andre is going back to Marribyrnong coz he's got no confidence in the back line after the GF( 27 ducking his head and captain having a shocker)

I tell you the off-season brings all the muppets out of the closet....

Yes what you state is 100% correct! Man you are an absolute genius.

Difference is champ i'm not up here talking us up like you blokes :thumbsu:

Whatever happens happens, if your good enough let the on field stuff do all the talking.

And who gives a toss what you guys have done in the past, means sh it going into 2009. :thumbsu:

true... who gives a toss but i bet your ressy team still give a toss about losing 4 grand finals in a row ,,, that must be a record. and when you play us at parkside come check out our 13 divy 1 premiership cups in the trophy cabnet... thats why where the most successful club in the wrfl , but hey dont worry about the past, whos gives a toss... 2009 is just 1 year just ask west footscray about 1 year glories.

u talk bout marby rejects. we all know that edfl has become beta than wrfl.
so any1 who comes from winning a senior flag in the edfl is goin 2 b a good player in the wrfl

No need to get upset Red devil just what i've heard around the traps. Why isn't there any official trainning before chrissy, you guys over confident? You must be a big chance of playing 1's footy after getting the BOG medal you superstar!

u talk bout marby rejects. we all know that edfl has become beta than wrfl.
so any1 who comes from winning a senior flag in the edfl is goin 2 b a good player in the wrfl
not intending to bag ex marby players, but it really depends on the players that have crossed over. if u look at the ex marby players that crossed over this year, they were nothin special. big Cal and his mate who he swaps between chb and ruck were just average at best, the overweight chf was ok but nothing to crow home about, and possibly a few others. if their picking up good marby senior players then they will have an impact but 2s players such as cal etc will not have an impact.

on a side note: who are the 2 albion blokes you guys are talking about coming over. i know jueagan was talkin up two albion prospects a few weeks back.

who said he wasn't a great player numb nuts? Just heard he was thinking of going back coz the rest of the backline were soft on the big stage

No need to get upset Red devil just what i've heard around the traps. Why isn't there any official trainning before chrissy, you guys over confident? You must be a big chance of playing 1's footy after getting the BOG medal you superstar!

you are the biggest muppet that has ever come on bigfooty!!

not intending to bag ex marby players, but it really depends on the players that have crossed over. if u look at the ex marby players that crossed over this year, they were nothin special. big Cal and his mate who he swaps between chb and ruck were just average at best, the overweight chf was ok but nothing to crow home about, and possibly a few others. if their picking up good marby senior players then they will have an impact but 2s players such as cal etc will not have an impact.

on a side note: who are the 2 albion blokes you guys are talking about coming over. i know jueagan was talkin up two albion prospects a few weeks back.

Nipper is getting 2s players to go with him!:thumbsdown:

Has anyone got an opinion on who will be in the top 5 next season in D2? I think Laverton will be a chance Braybrook maybe with a new coach just been named

hey midget your meant to be an assistant coach why aren't you taking trainning? who's the muppet? you and red devil have both called me a muppet yet haven't answered one question asked, either you know im right or your intelligence matches your height im sure north are happy with what you brought to them this year ha ha ha ha ha ha I guess you going to go to whom ever wins the next premierships after party too instead of you own?