TIPTOPTHOMMO
Firstly putting me in the same boat as mr brown is an honour, no one fishes on big footy like the great man lol Dude where get ur info from? I'm the fittest I've been in years running rings around the young lads at training, true story Becoming a dad for the first time has resurrected mr Karims Footy lol
Won't be playing 2nds mate but I will be assistant coach
We all know I ain't a sniper mate and ur mate deserved a clip around the ears plus y didn't u do anything then?
See you around mr thommo
ready to have a ripper year watch this space
Haha, the only difference is karim, you'll actually have something to say in person. Congrats with the little one too. As for the 'clip' from behind, if you came within 30m of me, i no doubt would of, we all know im not cyril rioli. Lol.
Ah well footy is footy, and for what its worth, good luck with what seems is going to be a tight season.
Well, hello weapons. Up with the big boys now, bet youre as chirpy as ever, not that any of it is your doing, besides being the only one to put a stain on their sucess. Look forward to watching you mouth off in the big boys thread. And then go to shit when confronted. And div2 hacks? Youre in div1 for the first time in 50 years and youre already flapping your gums. Lol. You guys shafted your home grown to buy a spot up there. Quality.
I hope for your sake you guys atleast make the five. Itd be a shame to spend zillions to miss out playing when it counts. All the best though browny. Look forward to hearing from you again.