WRFL Division 2

he may take your spot if ur not getting a kick lol

r u playing forward now i thought u were recruited there as a ruckman?

Typewriter. Can you tell me how you think James ' the snake charmer' Kepetanos will go on the bigger grounds of finals. Do you think that Scott 'the pastor' Mizzi will fight his way back into the seniors. He is a very good player when he sets his mind to it. Played well last week in the two's. Also can you tell me if Daniel 'the billy goat' Xuereb is over his hamstring injury and available this week.

Good news at the tribunal with Nick 'the sausage dog' Caruana getting off. I understand that he wasn't as confidant as usual and could best be described as a dribbling mess. Was speaking to Mick 'the door handle' Grima who said that the boys are fired up for this week after losing last week. Hopefully Karl 'the Mexican walking fish' Hoblos and Steven 'the seagul' Nicholaides can fire up. I heard some rumours that Chinny 'the fruit picker' trained for more than 5 minutes on Tuesday and that Faisel gets to the games late as he is at home brushing his back.

Yer bobby skilton its a very big game for heights this week, they must come out in front of their home crowd and kick north footscrays arse. I think it will be a good contest, as for mitsi hi is going ok in the 2's and does know how to play. Chinni was at training on tuesday and he may be back next week from his hammy problem.

ok 1 at a time bobby....

The Snake Charmer: should destroy it on the wider open spaces of chirnside

The Pastor: showing good form in the magoos when switched on and unbelievably talented player should be pushing for selection in the coming weeks especially with an increased training schedule.

the Billy Goat: Should be back, he told me the hammy was just a disguise for resting himself as he likes north foots and has been known to destroy them in the past.

The Sausage Dog and big MJ should have made for some deep discussion on Tuesday night, i think the tribunal people r still trying to work out some of the dialogue.

The fruiterer will be back and dominate across CHF with the cigerette Butt also floating back into the team with a loud grunt

and the walking fish and the seagul will bob up and kick 10 between them

is that ok bobby?

Whilst strolling around knifepiont shopping centre, I happened to notice a few of the sunny heights boys parading around in their trendy tops.

Boys please, on mass on match days you may look the part BUT at the local shops you look like year 12 graduates with the behaviour to match.lol

Whilst strolling around knifepiont shopping centre, I happened to notice a few of the sunny heights boys parading around in their trendy tops.

Boys please, on mass on match days you may look the part BUT at the local shops you look like year 12 graduates with the behaviour to match.lol

Some news. As the tops are made by 'deft' with the owner of the company from Heights, a company that purchases from them have bought 250 in different colors to sell all over Australia as they liked the design.

You could be walking down Caville Avenue on the Gold Coast and spot our trendy tops.

[quote=typewriter;7950855]ok 1 at a time bobby....

The Pastor: showing good form in the magoos when switched on and unbelievably talented player should be pushing for selection in the coming weeks especially with an increased training schedule.quote]

Having played with some of the players mentioned in the under 18s its good to see heights showing faith in the younger squad as they have all played together for a while now and you can really tell out on the field.... just wandering if Danny "the big guns" Harraca is playing at the moment and how he is going typewriter any info?????

Good luck for this week lads and hope to see Daniel "the X factor" Xuereb back this week at his best.......

he may take your spot if ur not getting a kick lol

r u playing forward now i thought u were recruited there as a ruckman?

hay mate yeah was ment to be playig ruck unshore what happend there so ive been playing forward, back, wing, center lol and ever get to do a bit of ruck work during the game at different stages but yeah big chance to take my spot!! would be spewing if it was this week been waiting to play this game since the start of the season. just hope i can get a kick if i do

Some news. As the tops are made by 'deft' with the owner of the company from Heights, a company that purchases from them have bought 250 in different colors to sell all over Australia as they liked the design.

You could be walking down Caville Avenue on the Gold Coast and spot our trendy tops.

ive herd that somewhere before.......lol...:p

hay mate yeah was ment to be playig ruck unshore what happend there so ive been playing forward, back, wing, center lol and ever get to do a bit of ruck work during the game at different stages but yeah big chance to take my spot!! would be spewing if it was this week been waiting to play this game since the start of the season. just hope i can get a kick if i do

heights small ground just make sure you position yourself on the wing the side where heights coaches box is............and be sure to cop an earfull of abuse as well..........:thumbsu:

You are a certain starter all eyes... althought there are a few players in the magoos that might be pushing for a game. ;)

its good to see that sunshine heights forum, i mean big footy forum has a few less supporters this week....funny how that happens

Probably to busy munching on pizza's or kebab's,thinking by how far they are going to shit the flag in..

And yes Tony D or is your real name Dimi Delaney...:cool:

Probably to busy munching on pizza's or kebab's,thinking by how far they are going to shit the flag in..

And yes Tony D or is your real name Dimi Delaney...:cool:

Surprise surprise another racist post about Sunshine Heights. Your like a broken record.

Bit lost about the Dimi part too. You just go off and hang off the back of a ute with your mates drinking beer and shooting rabbits and foxes.

[quote=typewriter;7950855]ok 1 at a time bobby....

The Pastor: showing good form in the magoos when switched on and unbelievably talented player should be pushing for selection in the coming weeks especially with an increased training schedule.quote]

Having played with some of the players mentioned in the under 18s its good to see heights showing faith in the younger squad as they have all played together for a while now and you can really tell out on the field.... just wandering if Danny "the big guns" Harraca is playing at the moment and how he is going typewriter any info?????

Good luck for this week lads and hope to see Daniel "the X factor" Xuereb back this week at his best.......

yeah the big guns is playing better and better each week. unfortunatly he had a rush of blood and will now miss the next 2 big games against north and wyndamvale but he has said to me he will use the next couple to do extra sessions and get his fitness up2 where it needs to be the dominant backman in the comp (like i know he can be) he will be ready to hit his straps and look out come finals time.

as for the X factor he trained the house down early, he told me he will tear it apart tomoro running all over the place, and yes that means he wont restrict himself 2 the centre circle

Tips for this week
Albanvale to beat Nth Sunshine by 7 goals
Braybrook to Smash the Magpies by 70 points
West Footscray to keep the unbeaten run going 150+ over Coburg
Deer Park and Brunswick a draw
Wyndhamvale over Gladdy Park 100+
Sunshine Heights over Nth Footscray 19 points

Albanvale to beat Nth Sunshine by 12 goals
Braybrook to Smash the Magpies by 20 GOALS
West Footscray over the districts by 20 goals+
Deer Park to win a couple on the trott over Brunswick 10 goals
Wyndhamvale over Gladdy Park 20 goals
Sunshine Heights to get back in the winners circle Nth Footscray 10 goals

Back in town here are my tips.

wyngemvale to beat gladdy
Nth sunshine to beat albanvale
Braybrook easy over the magpies
West to smash coburg and keep top spot
Deer Park just beating Brunswick
Nth Footscray to beat Heights (don't rate em at all)

Back in town here are my tips.

wyngemvale to beat gladdy
Nth sunshine to beat albanvale
Braybrook easy over the magpies
West to smash coburg and keep top spot
Deer Park just beating Brunswick
Nth Footscray to beat Heights (don't rate em at all)

Devils V Heights - DRAW! If not, under a goal either way.
Albanvale will beat Nth Sunshine

Agree with the rest...