WRFL Division 3 2018

Just let it go Turbo.......we don't need Altonabatman to start ranting and raving about Parkside AGAIN........Football is in good shape in div 3

No problem Ando,
I was more interested in knowing more about this Kelly guy that's all.. Keep a bit of an eye on div3 results that's all.

Last week I popped in to Melton vs Lake Wendoree for a half of footy as was out that way with prior commitments. Lachlan Sidebottom went ok and couldn't imagine him playing div3 last year as he would have been to good, so a few players like that could win you a premiership.
I've never seen Lachlan play before but he has good skills, good hands and is pretty quick for a big guy. But his a bit undersize in weight at the moment, but is still pretty young but clearly goes well. Might not like contested footy due to his body shape, but used in the right position would hold his own in most comps..

So is Brent Kelly a bit similar?? Playing a level of footy well below where he should be..

Think you'll find that 15-17 of Parkside best senior blokes are all from the club as juniors and played in an under 18 premiership together.. loyalty helps

Hey mate, that's great as you can't beat home grown locals and loyalty "but" if you are a good player in your prime you should play the best level of footy you can and go back to your club later on for a few years or when they get back to "your" level of footy. I suppose this is for players in there prime who are still fit..

I know Piggy Bell could fit in this bracket and maybe a few others but are they fit and "fully" committed or play more for enjoyment and mate ship..

Hey mate, that's great as you can't beat home grown locals and loyalty "but" if you are a good player in your prime you should play the best level of footy you can and go back to your club later on for a few years or when they get back to "your" level of footy. I suppose this is for players in there prime who are still fit..

I know Piggy Bell could fit in this bracket and maybe a few others but are they fit and "fully" committed or play more for enjoyment and mate ship..

Kelly has played 3 games so I think the commitment/work thing rings true here along with the mateship, kicking round with blokes he grew up and works with.. no doubt if fully committed would be chased by other clubs.

G'day mate,
What's the go with this Brent Kelly. What's his background as from what I understood Parkside are struggling off field, hence moving to div3. If this Kelly is that good how is he allowed to play div3 as would clearly be getting well paid, as possibly the highest paid in div3.
I don't wish to bring up this whole Parkside in div3 stuff, but they are supposedly struggling and just beaten the premiers from last year and he kicks a lazy 8.. Something still not right IMO..
Who is the fullback for braybrook ? Is it mullenger?

Yeah ok just thought someone mentioned him as one of the better full back's , then this Kelly kicks 8 on him , and he's also named BOG for braybrook , that's if he played at fullback

Was their second string full back mate.

However forwards had a pig of a time seeing a yellow footy in perfect condition!

He
Yeah ok just thought someone mentioned him as one of the better full back's , then this Kelly kicks 8 on him , and he's also named BOG for braybrook , that's if he played at fullback
Yeah Mitta played on kelly all day was a long day for him take nothing away from kelly very good player but mitta was crook all week and was still crook yesterday! Not the best excuse but was a good game only 3 points going into the last then parks took over was to fit and wanted it more! Was braybrooks best game they played all year even tho they didn't win under a new coach and more players to come in in the next few weeks thing can hopefully get better from here in!

He

Yeah Mitta played on kelly all day was a long day for him take nothing away from kelly very good player but mitta was crook all week and was still crook yesterday! Not the best excuse but was a good game only 3 points going into the last then parks took over was to fit and wanted it more! Was braybrooks best game they played all year even tho they didn't win under a new coach and more players to come in in the next few weeks thing can hopefully get better from here in!

Did you play yesterday? Yellow footy was a terrible call by umpires! I was watching from the car park end and losing the ball in the sun all arvo - could imagine on field with a bit of pressure woulda been worse!

Weird statement this one considering we finished last, last year and have actually won two games and drawn one out of the 6 so far this year. What were you expecting, us to challenge for a flag?
Hey good for your club an divi 3 regardless but you are on about if you guys kicked straight this an that you would of won ... every team has them dayz to many players out or not kicking enough goals an more points but really good on use it's exciting for the whole divi 3 if clubs can win on there day against anyone on the ladder

I'm not taking anything away from the Suns or Braybrook, Braybrook beat us and we drew with Suns, just saying we are disappointed in our own efforts in regards to goal kicking.

Definitely very good competition in Div 3 especially with all teams having a win after the 6 rounds

Come on bangbang start talking the truth! Who are the players to come in? This was the Brookers chance and they ran out of legs... Mullenger bog when Kelly kicked 8 on him is a joke...... The new blokes from reservoir a Are too worried about fighting instead of getting a kick.... Absolutely embarrassing!
Come on votegetters a few cans under the belt and your getting into the club I'm as honest as can be
Brent Buckou, Jason tran, Anthony hung, Nate smith, lee Bruan, Levi Wallace,Jamie lane if he wants to play again and that's not everyone but not saying we are going to be world beaters but lots of improvement should happen!
All in all if youse watched the full game was a grouse hit out from both sides but Braybrook wornt fit enough! They ain't the side like last year everyone knows that! Hope I haven't talked to much rubbish

Brent Buckow played yeste day too mate
OK vote getters you got to get off the piss and worry about playing in the 2nds at west cause you won't get a look in there from what I know you only got a game In the gf side at braybrook was because you where a local

Ohhhhhh no....

He

So who doe's the vote's ? 8 goal's kicked in him and lands the BOG not a bad effort

north sunshine morf munshine who cares about some derelict badmouthing your club if you really wanna know just waterboard everyone until someone confesses /thread

in other news
scott bell is good at footy
josh watterson? more like smosh smotterson
zach thornton? more like gack ghorton
joseph ramos been smashing pingas
tommy robertson or chris judd best player all time???
jake jeffrey? more like rake reffrey
siranni? more like siri-lookslike-arnie
lavo get their first win, paddy hynes is not a bad footyballer
who the **** are the artic monkeys
jartic jonkeys
rumor has it that the SL hotel is paying SL players with games of pool as the pool table runs at $3 a pop which is A JOKE
if you want to know my idnentiy you must solve this riddle:

MY NAME RHYMES WITH LEDDIE LETTS
I PLAY AFL FOR ADELAIDE
MY OLD AFL CLUB WAS CARLTON
I KICKED 6 GOALS ON THE WEEKEND
MY NAME IS EDDIE BETTS

ha ha ha hahah

north sunshine morf munshine who cares about some derelict badmouthing your club if you really wanna know just waterboard everyone until someone confesses /thread

in other news
scott bell is good at footy
josh watterson? more like smosh smotterson
zach thornton? more like gack ghorton
joseph ramos been smashing pingas
tommy robertson or chris judd best player all time???
jake jeffrey? more like rake reffrey
siranni? more like siri-lookslike-arnie
lavo get their first win, paddy hynes is not a bad footyballer
who the **** are the artic monkeys
jartic jonkeys
rumor has it that the SL hotel is paying SL players with games of pool as the pool table runs at $3 a pop which is A JOKE
if you want to know my idnentiy you must solve this riddle:

MY NAME RHYMES WITH LEDDIE LETTS
I PLAY AFL FOR ADELAIDE
MY OLD AFL CLUB WAS CARLTON
I KICKED 6 GOALS ON THE WEEKEND
MY NAME IS EDDIE BETTS

ha ha ha hahah
Just put a smile on my face well done more humor makes life enjoyable