WRFL Division 3 2019

Took a team from second last to a grand final in one year?
Plenty pressure on Bryson then wouldn’t wanna lose to the 5th best coach
Reading the paper last week he was quoted I’m reckon his a little nervous this week

Wouldn’t you be? It’s grand final week. Everyone who is involved would be nervous and if they aren’t they shouldn’t be involved. This is why you play, coach or get involved in footy true

So they like playing against heights due to the rivalry. Stop reading into something that ain’t there nuffy.

That dropped down a division and paid the whole cap if not more and went out and recurited 5 blokes after round 3 yeah grouse coach

Hate to say it but agree Phil should have pinched it. Brycie has been instrumental for the cobras but from where glenordinary was and where they are now is a massive effort and the coach should get the recognition.

So they like playing against heights due to the rivalry. Stop reading into something that ain’t there nuffy.
Do you actually believe that?
Your the real nuffy
It’s there
It allowed them to finish second
Would almost be past your bed time wouldn’t don’t forget to turn the light off nuffy

Do you actually believe that?
Your the real nuffy
It’s there
It allowed them to finish second
Would almost be past your bed time wouldn’t don’t forget to turn the light off nuffy
Yeah well said haha. Stick to sucking the life out of Gatorade bottles in the wetlands dil.

Any thoughts on the team of the year?

Thought Soni Rainbow and Yatesy stiff. No O’Rafferty and Gregson either.

Angelowitz at half back was also interesting. Has played full back for donkeys
Could not agree more mate!
That whole half back line woulda been wiped for mine, with rainbow Yates and Liam ryan goin in!
Gregson I would put in for busutill!
And dean Formosa wouldn’t be in mine and chuck Leo from sunny heights in!

And there are still other debatable ones like kur kur and the ruckman the dragons player on the bench.. im not willing to say they shouldn’t be in the team because I don’t know them they haven’t stood out when I have watched them but they may have had ripper years im not sure!

D. Azzopardi
D. Backus
D. Bartolo
D. Borg
J. Brook
H. Cameron
R. Cameron
B. Cassar
G. Catterall
C. Curello
N. Cuthbertson
J. Di Cicco
D. Formosa
J. Maschewski
J. Michetti
D. Mundi
D. Pace
L. Ryan
B. Saric
A. Shanks
K. Taylor
D. Thomas

No Black in the senior line up. also checked the 2's line up and he isn't there either. did he crack it?

D. Azzopardi
D. Backus
D. Bartolo
D. Borg
J. Brook
H. Cameron
R. Cameron
B. Cassar
G. Catterall
C. Curello
N. Cuthbertson
J. Di Cicco
D. Formosa
J. Maschewski
J. Michetti
D. Mundi
D. Pace
L. Ryan
B. Saric
A. Shanks
K. Taylor
D. Thomas

No Black in the senior line up. also checked the 2's line up and he isn't there either. did he crack it?
Either cracked it or tore it, not sure at this stage. He's having an X Ray tomorrow. Hopefully there's no sign of serious damage, otherwise he won't be able to train or play next week either.

D. Azzopardi
D. Backus
D. Bartolo
D. Borg
J. Brook
H. Cameron
R. Cameron
B. Cassar
G. Catterall
C. Curello
N. Cuthbertson
J. Di Cicco
D. Formosa
J. Maschewski
J. Michetti
D. Mundi
D. Pace
L. Ryan
B. Saric
A. Shanks
K. Taylor
D. Thomas

He wouldn’t have been happy let’s put it that way!
Would anyone? U average about 6 goals a game and get dropped for a granny?

D. Azzopardi
D. Backus
D. Bartolo
D. Borg
J. Brook
H. Cameron
R. Cameron
B. Cassar
G. Catterall
C. Curello
N. Cuthbertson
J. Di Cicco
D. Formosa
J. Maschewski
J. Michetti
D. Mundi
D. Pace
L. Ryan
B. Saric
A. Shanks
K. Taylor
D. Thomas

He was told he ain’t in their best 22 right now and points ain’t the reason he is missing.

sam Crea a huge chance not to be playing today I’m talkin 95% chance not to be playing!
Hamstring is screwed

Well done to Glenorden on the great win today. They flexed their muscle and cobras weren’t up to it. Cobras blew their chances going forward and outworked through the middle of the ground. Questions gotta be asked about the omission of Black. Leaving him out of the team was always going to start a coulda shoulda woulda discussion. I know it wouldn’t of solved all their problems but they just didn’t look dangerous going forward at all.