AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Good call Charlie.Hey mate this is what happens in your neck of the woods when there is no footy. I’ve seen you haven’t posted for a day or 2. You ok??
View attachment 843592
was misunderstanding reports come in to cops of a man with a gun turns out it was just me walking with new albanvale “gun” Jeff sultanaHey mate this is what happens in your neck of the woods when there is no footy. I’ve seen you haven’t posted for a day or 2. You ok??
View attachment 843592
Does bush man have a name?Bush man is a cobra woweee #snags #moresnags
Does bush man have a name?
cant say,let just say a clearance come in from the
Good pick up for deer park ressies next yearBush man is a cobra woweee #snags #moresnags
Good pick up for deer park ressies next year
ahh let it go mate let it go. Hate to disappoint but Albanvale ain’t going anywhere
Deer Park Cobras
Yeah, getting tiresome. Rumour was started as a joke to stir up the Cobra supporters. It has no foundation whatsoever.ahh let it go mate let it go. Hate to disappoint but Albanvale ain’t going anywhere
Bloody hell threw the line in and caught humphead wrasseahh let it go mate let it go. Hate to disappoint but Albanvale ain’t going anywhere
It wont happen. I would be surprised if the AFL even gets a season up and going. What are our clubs doing right now to reduce finances?Boys I think we will be very lucky to get a season up and going this year.
Imagine trying to collect senior fees if the season was to go ahead. A lot of people facing unemployment, the league needs money so they will have their hand out.It wont happen. I would be surprised if the AFL even gets a season up and going. What are our clubs doing right now to reduce finances?
Milo and Brad are locks. Nathan Smith before the Privit.Given the boredom I’m hoping you’ll entertain me.
Who would have been 2020 Team of the Year this year?
I’ll start with starting forwards...
Milosev-Cutajar is a lock... three time leading goal kicker. Easy one.
Brad Busittil twice team of the year.
Privitera I think is a lock too.
How will blokes go playing for close to nothing should AFL Vic half the salary cap in 2021 as rumoured. 25K means a lot of pay cuts, best thing for clubs though these guys have no where to go as all clubs in higher divisions will be struggle to maintain the players they have. 25K is want Div 3 cap should be anyway
Div 3 cap should be next to zero and if you EXPECT and think you deserve to be paid for div 3 footy you are kidding yourself.
If teams are willing to pay it then good luck but blokes shopping themselves to div 3 clubs and the highest bidder and part of the reason local footy is going backwards
Div 3 cap should be next to zero and if you EXPECT and think you deserve to be paid for div 3 footy you are kidding yourself.
If teams are willing to pay it then good luck but blokes shopping themselves to div 3 clubs and the highest bidder are part of the reason local footy is going backwards.
Add to that the blokes going from club to club trying to end their “career” on a div 3 flag are just a joke