Your own personal 'AFL LADDER OF HATE'.....

Saints/North/Richmond - hate them all equally. Scum of the highest order.
Hawthorn - One man team, looking forward to the Cats shutting them down
GWS - let the cheat dynasty begin
West Coast - Pricks won a few games again and they've gotten very chirpy
Brisbane
Gold Coast
Port Adelaide

Oh, I see why you're pissed at the Bloods. 2 reasons;

1. Nuffy Melbourne failed to get the Bloods kicked outta the comp in the 90s after all that licking up to the AFL. You thought you would take all of the Bloods base for sucking the AFLs FLOGS so sweetly. But alas, you're club is represented by a dunny just north of Victoria St. Not the wide spread beauty of Sydney;-)

2. You just got 2005 Granny ''live'' in Albania & was backing West Coke. Funny how the Albanian TAB gave you 10,000;1 for the Cokers to win. Did you put your house on it?

LMAO!

Did you get bashed a lot in primary school?

1. I wasn't even hitting puperty in the 90s brah so don't know what your talking about.
2. I don't know if your still being stupid or just that stupid? It's Albanvale not Albania.

Saints/North/Richmond - hate them all equally. Scum of the highest order.
Hawthorn - One man team, looking forward to the Cats shutting them down
GWS - let the cheat dynasty begin
West Coast - Pricks won a few games again and they've gotten very chirpy
Brisbane
Gold Coast
Port Adelaide

Why the hate brah?

I like doggies 2nd best, but me maybe be thinking to drop dat hat

Did you get bashed a lot in primary school?

1. I wasn't even hitting puperty in the 90s brah so don't know what your talking about.
2. I don't know if your still being stupid or just that stupid? It's Albanvale not Albania.

The only hitting that was happening was everyone's fist into your melon. That's why you just don't know much about anything!

A village in Albania would be a step up from the dunny you just popped out of ya FLOG!

1.Hawthorn (The dawks supporters are the most cocky,dirty arrogant just like their team.Always looking to hurt players so they get over the line and buddy franklins strut.what a wank)
2.Essendon&gws(Kevin sheedy,what a dick,i know he's not there anymore but everytime i think of them i think of him,I dont think he's ever got over 1990 and i am glad,i hope he never does)
3.Carlton-(Its just black or white,you either go for collingwood or you don't.)
4.St.kilda (scumbag club,rapists,and what not. Mr sooky reiwoldt,stephen milne,need i say more and ivy that calls sen,she's a bitch)
5.geelong (funny enough i used to like them,but since gary ablett left i hate their guts,supporters are some of the worst,walking out of skilled before the sydney game finished at skilled a few weeks ago,poor form.Scarlett is an arrogant bastard,only one i really like is jimmy bartel,rest are a bunch of head ducking cheaters.)
6.Brisbane lions (history hurts too much lol)
7.Fremantle-(what a disgrace after the last few days.I hope it backfires in the fremantle board and ross lyons faces.Dirty backstabbers)
8.adelaide(This guy i dated was an ass and went for adelaide so i hate them haha.)
9.Richmond (Don't like them,they beat us in 1980 and won't shut up about it)
10 North melbourne (I dont hate them as much as i used too when carey played,he was an arrogant bastard.I like brad scott but thats about it.)
11.melbourne (their supporters have got no idea what they are talking about)

I dont mind the rest.I like gold coast and gary ablett.Good on him for taking the money.An absolute champion with loads more success in front of him.

GO PIES :):thumbsu::thumbsu:

Wow, the hypocricy in this post is insane!!!!!!

Just one week after the Geelong vs Sydney match you mention, I was at the Geelong vs Collingwood match, which Geelong managed to win by a measly 96 points. It was a packed house at the start of the game, yet in the last quarter would have been lucky to be half full. Who do you think were leaving the ground early? DISGRACEFUL!!!!!!

As for being cheaters, only need to bring up Didak and all your arguments are redundant!

Dids hasn't disgraced himself once in 2011 while Duckwood, Chappy and Stevie J have done it on multiple occasions.

Run along now.

TOP FOUR DESPISED SIDES

1. Collingwood (same reasons as everyone else)
2. Carlton (same reasons as everyone else)
3. Essendon (Same reasons as everyone else)
4. Port Adelaide (cant think of one reason why I like anything about them and I did try)

FAVOURITE FOUR (OTHER)

1. Cats (Love the way they go about it....have always been my second fav side)
2. Adelaide
3. Sydney (Wife's team)
4. Brisbane (fading feelings of love but liked the way they went about it during their dream run even though it was gifted them with concessions and merger players)

As for the rest don't have any feelings one way or the other.

Didak has barely even bloody touched the ball, hasnt even had the chance to cheat!

Averages around 20 touches since coming back from injury.

Its ok, we've all ****ed up on here at least once :eek::thumbsu:

1.WESTERN BULLFLOGS
- Shit suburb: get off the train at Footscray station and take a deep breath - you can't help but be overwhelmed by the stench of human refuse. They've intelligently distanced themselves from this shitsville, but they'll always have that rotten soul.
- Shit culture: 1 premiership in their entire history, but they still proudly persist like an old boys club. Younglings have to give gobbies to club "legends" like Brad Johnson and Luke ****ing Darcy. Mr Football would be ashamed of those twats.
- Shit finances: constantly needing handouts from the AFL, they can't get any members, they can't get any spectators, they can't make any money. Euthanize this cancer on the AFL now.
- Shit president: Smorgan is such a bumbling *******. His handling of the Aker debacle last year, and Rodney Eade this year show a man way out of his depth. No worries though, he'll go down as a club legend because he administered them brilliantly to back to back to back preliminary finals.
- Shit players: Gia - worst player in history to play 200 games of AFL football. 'Nuff said.
- Shit supporters: Tiny bunch of flogs that think that they're a legitimate threat because they made back to back to back prelims. Then get offended when the real teams of the last decade hand them their asses. Massive chips on their shoulders.
2.NORF (how can they have been so successful in the 90s and now have no ****ing money to show for it? Get some supporters, try being a club with some value to the AFL)
3.BOMBERS (Insufferable supporters who've all got a hard on for their coach)
4.HAWKS (Broke the Time Space Continuum by winning Geelong's flag in 2008, then Geelong won St Kilda's in 2009. AFL is still dealing with the repercussions even now. Also Buddy is a twat)
5.PORT POWER (Another club with no money, possibly no future, they piss me off because they're probably wasting my time)
6.MELBOURNE (Piss poor culture, can't convince their players to stay, treat their coach like shit etc etc)
7.COLLINGWOOD (Should be higher up, but I cant hate a team that's this good to watch, don't tell my family)
8.CARLTON (Should also be higher up, but I have secret man crushes on Judd and Kreuzer - also Kreuze Missiles threads generally elicit a chuckle from me, so they get extra points)
9.SYDNEY (Don't care)
10.BRISBANE (Don't care)
11.GOLD COAST (Don't care)
12.ADELAIDE (Don't care)
13.WEST COAST (Exciting young team, good to watch)
14.SAINTS (Used to hate them, but I have a few mates that are Saint fans and the emotional shafting they've gotten in the last 2 years is hard to watch)
15.FREMANTLE (As a tiger fan I can sympathize with a club that has had no success in recent times, also young and good to watch)
16.GEELONG (Mum's team, have historically been my 2nd)
17.GWS (Decision to play 4 games a year in Canberra has caused me to adopt them as my second team - they've gotta get some memberships from somewhere or they'll turn out just like the Bullflogs & Norf!)

1. Collingwood (Their supporters, Nick Maxwell, Harry O'Brien, Travis Cloke, Eddie McGuire, Dayne Beams, COOLLLLIINNNGGGWOOOODDDD, Joffa, Leon Davis, Dale Thomas, Leigh Brown, Heath Shaw, Mick Malthouse, Andrew Krakour, hate them even more now that they're good)

2. Melbourne (Tankers, ****ing parasite supporters (on par with Collingwood's), Jack Watts, Brad Green, Jack Watts, tankers, they offer absolutely nothing, 186, tankers, pathetic football club, tankers)

3. Carlton (Scumbags, cheats, muppet supporters, Chris Judd, Mitch Robinson, Eddie Betts)

4. Essendon (Reimers, Watson, Monfries, Hurley, Davey, Jetta, Ryder, the arrogance in their supporters)

5. St Kilda (Riewoldt, Kosi, Baker, Dawson, rape)

6. Hawthorn (Jordan Lewis is sh*t-truck, fluked a flag and will live off it until they win another one)

7. Bulldogs (Ryan Griffen, such a fail club, Footscray is a run down peice of ass)

8. Port Adelaide (Fold already)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

9 - 15. (Couldn't give a **** about)

16. West Coast

17. Geelong (Have so much respect for Geelong, hope they go all the way this year, a list of superstars, have been the best side I've ever seen along side Brisbane in the early 00s)

1. Essenscum (gutter club, supporters are invariably human garbage)
2. Geelong (hillbilly trash with massive chips on their shoulders)
3. Carlton (run by cheating arrogant pricks and supporters are all arseholes)
4. Collingwood (supported by feral filth that I refuse to classify as human)
5. Norf (parasitic leech of a club that needs to be killed off pronto)
6. St.Kilda (fans are feral clueless idiots)
7. Richmond (scumbags who turn on their own at the speed of light)
8. Bulldogs (pauper filth that doesnt deserve the right to speak)
9. Melbourne (bunch of yuppy range rover driving bastards)
10-17 irrelevant interstate teams nobody in Victoria gives a shit about

ROFL, best post. WD Bosk. :thumbsu:

1. Hawthorn. The club: Playing for frees, Jordan Lewis, everything about Franklin but particularly the staging. The supporters: there's always a reason why they should have won (generally the umpires ganging up on them), the AA team always stacked against Hawthorn (Schoenmakers was a lock for this year's team but for Adrian Anderson's bias in naming Judd), Cyril Rioli best player in history of game etc. Still living off 80s and 90s glory. All private school conceited tossbags. Delusions of adequacy highlighted by Bradbury syndrome.
2. Carlton / Collingwood. I see these two clubs and their supporters as interchangeable. Same history of cheating, same toothless supporters, same one eyed pride. Eddie could tip it in Collingwood's favor as he really is the world's biggest flog.
3. Port. The Collingwood of the South.
4. Essendon. No one cares how good you used to be.
5. St Kilda. Milne and the whole culture of taking naked photos of each other. Weird.
... [don't care]
16. Richmond. Best team song ever and I really find heir supporters' optimism each year in the face of history and all odds touching.
17. Footscray. Really want to see them win a flag someday soon.

You've obviously never been to a freo home game, I went to 9 of them this year and it never ceases to amaze me how many hot supporters they have

Are they on fire?that would be the only way id see a failmantle supporter as "hot"
ooooooooohh hang on i hear Imperial Purple is a chick and rather Hot-pity she doesnt post on the bay

1. Carlton. Kinda goes without saying that being an Essendon supporter I hate every thing about the Blues

2. Collingwood. Refer to 1.

3. Hawks. Refer to 1

4. Brisbane. Cheated us out of our dynasty thanks to Andy D

5. Melbourne. A nothing club with a nothing culture that just annoys me for some reason

6. Port Adelaide. Gavin Wanganeen enough said.

7. Norf. They think they are our rivals really we just think of them as our poor little annoying cousin that needs a smack in the mouth.

8. Saints. Just a crap club.

9. Adelaide.

10. Flogdogs.

11. Richmond. Should be higher but I just can not find my hatred for a club that just can not succeed despite itself.

12. Sydney.

13. Freo. Used to like them better when they were our retirement home.

14. Gold Coast. Will rise in a few years no doubt

15. West Coast. Never ever ever beaten us when it counts. I respect that.

16. Geelong. Built by Bomber

17. GWS. Sheeds my be senile but I still love him.

You forget we cost you the 1990 Premiership with the draw and replay v the Pies?

1. West Coke Eagles: living in Perth and having to listen to biased, arrogant, one-eyed, lacking football knowledge supporters. E-girls players think they are rock stars in Perth.......TOSSERS!!

2. Richmond: pity the fools......

3. Essendon: just because

4. St Kilda: John Elliott said it all.......

5/6. Collingwood and Port Adelaide: ferals

7-15. the rest.......

16. Brisbane

17. Geelong: Great team.

1. West Coke Eagles: living in Perth and having to listen to biased, arrogant, one-eyed, lacking football knowledge supporters. E-girls players think they are rock stars in Perth.......TOSSERS!!

2. Richmond: pity the fools......

3. Essendon: just because

4. St Kilda: John Elliott said it all.......

5/6. Collingwood and Port Adelaide: ferals

7-15. the rest.......

16. Brisbane

17. Geelong: Great team.

I hope it hurt when the eagles rock stars sent your over rated team packing last week. I also hope you work with some eagles supporters so that they would have rubbed it in all week... hang on, my bad, your a carlton supporter so you probably dont work.

1. Carlton. A shit stain on the competition since 1897.
2. Melbourne. w***ers.
3. Collingwood. Pretty much due diligence.
4. Hawthorn. Yuppies.
5. West Coast. The McDonalds of the AFL. Or... Hungry Jacks, perhaps.
...a whole bunch of white noise...
16. Geelong. Respectable, inoffensive, and located somewhere else.
17. Fremantle. That original jumper was all sorts of awesome. And the ability to have somehow built a strong supporter base on... absolutely nothing whatsoever is commendable, I guess.

Hottest girls at games:
1. Essendon
2. Hawthorn
----------------- (Daylight)
3. St Kilda
4. Carlton
5. Richmond (Have their fare share)

Essendon Vs Hawthorn games are by far the best.

Yeah Essendon supporters do have their fair share of hot chicks. Essendon Vs Collignwood games bring the most amazing girls to the games. Collingwood IMO would definitely be second as they have a certain supporter (Miranda Kerr....)

1. Essendon
2. Collingwood
3. St Kilda
4. Hawthorn
5. Geelong

I have never seen a hot bulldogs supporter. Even at the games. I dont think SA have hot chicks so that crosses adelaide and Port of the list.

1.Collingwood (Supporters)
2. GWS ( Thinking their all so good )
3.Melbourne ( Made us receive our first wooden spoon and 186 )
4. Carlton ( Cheating scumbags )

rest i don't mind, Honestly.

Your own personal 'AFL LADDER OF HATE'.....