Think Tank Your Personal Highlight of the BigFooty year

Well the footy sucked, but being able to come in here for the first time in 5+ years to hang shit on Failmantle without feeling guilty about it was a bonus.

LoL, you didnt retract an insult so we couldnt be ****ed giving you a badge.
It does sound like me, but who did I insult and what did I say?

Even though it was for 2021 it was awarded in 2022. My Poster Of The Year Award is something I will cherish forever.

Beverly announcing his personal fortune out of nowhere was pretty funny. He'll never live that one down.

DanWA having a sook and disappearing for a few weeks was also amusing. Harden the **** up princess.

Is there going to be a vote on this?

From a footy perspective:

* Dreamons straight setting after we beat them twice 😆

* Knocking Carltank out of the 8 in the last round 😂 by 1 point!

* Richmunt losing their EF 😝

* Essendong failing to win a final for the 18th season in a row 🤡

* Finishing 3rd/winning a final after flogs saying we would be bottom 4 again and not play finals for a decade :D

Bay-wise, providing zackah and MAXIMUM GAWNAGE with new avs 😇

And Ginnivan triggering almost everyone 😎

Honorable mention to the Tugger posters for abandoning the Greater Supprter Base Fred like the rats fleeing a sinking ship that they are

Madas , Carson Dial , King Huskii , Electronic_Renaissance . I enjoyed DanWA melting on the Justin Longmuir thread LoL

and also Danny Boy gloating about west coast beating Collingwood despite the eagles men's side posting a bad a** record of 2 wins and 20 defeats LoL

Think Tank Your Personal Highlight of the BigFooty year