Usage for hash tag: demonspirit

1. Toump Ass

Coach McQualter Named As New West Coast Coach

Also lol at another bottom of the barrel club trying to get a little bit of sloppy #demonspirit seconds. The real hero at Melbourne Demons is Simon Goodwin and he's not going anywhere chumps!!! Have fun snacking on our leftovers Coasters!!
  2. Dancing Potato

MFC Fans Only Non-Demons AFL Discussion – 2024: This year stinks

You can take the player away from the #demonspirit but you can't take the #demonspirit out of the player.
  3. LarryDavidNeitz

Player Watch #5: Christian Petracca – Norm Smith Medallist, 4x All-Australian and 2x Best and Fairest (re-commits to Melbourne)

DNA DNA DNA DNA #demonspirit DNA Simon Goodwin working incredibly hard DNA DNA CONTEST AND DEFENCE DNA DNA working incredibly hard to trade Petracca, Kosi, ANB. DNA DNA DNA CONTEST AND DEFENCE GOT IT LOOKING LIKE A MELBOURNE GAME contest and defence, play footy the Melbourne way etc.
  4. Crusty Demon

Game Day Round 24 vs. Collingwood @ MCG - Friday 7:40pm AEST (Trent Rivers' 100th)

#sackgoodwin and lose the #demonspirit immediately
  5. tomcruise

Mega Thread General MFC Discussion IV – Roffey Out, Green In, Smith a No, "External" Review, Largest M'ship Drop/Lowest Social Growth, 🎵Caul(field) Me Maybe 🎵

Just need a letter from Roffey telling me how great the culture is, how much support they have for Simon Goodwin, how united they are as a group and to tell me to bring some noise on Friday #demonspirit
  6. booshboy

Analysis The Coach – Simon 'Standard Practice' Goodwin: It's time to go (for real this time)

Viney could smell the desperation and took full advantage. Well played to him. #demonspirit
  7. A11dAtP0w3R

List Mgmt. 2024 Draft/Trade/FA Thread – Early Draft Poll Added

Scared stiff of a 2 year TMac deal to go with Viney's 2 year extension. #demonspirit
  8. A11dAtP0w3R

MFC Fans Only Non-Demons AFL Discussion – 2024: This year stinks

And cost ourselves draft position. Thats #demonspirit
  9. A11dAtP0w3R

Preview Changes vs Power

90% of comments on that insta post are highly critical, need to delete them faster, not enough #demonspirit from the social media team.
  10. booshboy

Preview Changes vs Power

Cool mate, make sure to cheer louder & bring the #demonspirit
  11. booshboy

Analysis The Coach – Simon 'Standard Practice' Goodwin: It's time to go (for real this time)

...sector of the club from president down immediately talking dynasties only for us to never win another final. Heading into next year West Coast & Richmond are the only sides I have any confidence that we will definitely finish above. #demonspirit #2otherclubs #dontbarrackforusthen #cheerlouder
  12. netslave

Game Day Round 16 vs. Brisbane @ GABBA – 7:40 pm AEST

#demonspirit quite high so far
  13. C

Game Day Round 16 vs. Brisbane @ GABBA – 7:40 pm AEST

That's what I'd call #demonspirit 😆
  14. Daemon

Game Day Round 15 v. North Melbourne @ MCG - Saturday, 7.30PM

#demonspirit what a win!
  15. mrmonkey

Game Day Round 15 v. North Melbourne @ MCG - Saturday, 7.30PM

#demonspirit works better
  16. booshboy

...10 years (more like 50 years tbh) You get 1 good year. You have what should be a highly enjoyable, even a golden period, destroyed by hubris, arrogance, complacency & most upsettingly a BORING football club. Thats #demonspirit and if you don't feel #proudtobelong you aren't a true...
  17. booshboy

and somehow Goodwins managed to come up with an even worse gameplan. Go the Melbourne Demons #demonspirit #proudtobelong #8otherclubs
  18. C

Game Day Round 12 vs. Fremantle @ Traeger Park – 1:00 pm AEST

Four in a row. #demonspirit is here.
  19. netslave

Game Day Round 12 vs. Fremantle @ Traeger Park – 1:00 pm AEST

need more #demonspirit
  20. stEdy

Preview Changes/Preview – Round 10 vs. West Coast

In before we play a small forward line, hack it in anyway and McGovern/Barrass take a million intercept marks and don't even give us a chance to put any pressure on. #demonspirit
  21. Crusty Demon

...as much as the coaching and players. Easier to just blame everyone at the MFC and burn the place down and start again. As long as we don't change our name to Naarm and never speak of the #demonspirit again we'll get back to the heights of the Jack Watts era where we dominated mid to lower table!
  22. netslave

Game Day Round 5 vs. Brisbane @ MCG – 7:30 pm AEST (Tholstrup Debut)

need some more #demonspirit in the 2nd half
  23. Toump Ass

Review Dees v Orks: Good, Bad & Fugly

Simon’s presser is lovely stuff. Warms the heart. No mention of #d#demonspiritut still plenty of reason the cheer loudly.
  24. Jamurp

Game Day Round 2 vs. Hawthorn @ MCG - Saturday, 4:35pm

Nothing like a bit of Saturday arvo #demonspirit.
  25. Crimson Azure

Game Day Round 1 (2?) vs. Western Bulldogs @ MCG. 1:00 pm AEDT

I'm there in #demonspirit
  26. Jamurp

It’s dry as all f out there today, will be seriously impressive to see how we manufacture some fumbles in near perfect conditions #demonspirit
  27. Crusty Demon

Hoping to see more #demonspirit today than we saw last week.