Usage for hash tag: NTTAWWT

1. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day 2024 AFL Grand Final - Sydney Swans vs Brisbane Lions. A celebration of interstate superiority on neutral turf.

Katy and her sexy ensemble is much more easier to watch than Bald Angry and his bondage latex ensemble (unless you into that kind of thing #NTTAWWT)
  2. Elmer_Hauser

Off-topic Post here if you’re not suspended

Nope. Not my type of Pron #NTTAWWT
  3. Elmer_Hauser

Footy Is The Win's Top 50 All Time Scumbags

I heard a pub rumour he and Nick Daffy were an item in the late 90s and they had a massive lover's tiff and that is why Daffy ended up playing for the Swans. Probably all bollocks but you never know really #NTTAWWT
  4. Elmer_Hauser

Think Tank Is it time to accept and tolerate Simon Goodwin's drug addictions?

Doesn't Bomber like women with something 'extra' ? #NTTAWWT
  5. Elmer_Hauser

Brodie Grundy, free to a good home, or nearest offer

Aristotle Pickett 's bedroom is available so i hear on the BF gossip vine #NTTAWWT
  6. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day Bird Flu - The Toothless, Unwashed Colonwood Pigeons vs The Uncouth KKKrows from Souf Oz-Trail-Ya with #VicBias umpiring and comemntary

Buttrose? Is that a signal you are attracted to Germ Howe ? #NTTAWWT
  7. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day All hail the great Mr Brooke Cotchin, the inspirational 300 game leader behind the Richmond Dynasty and 5th in charge at home vs 1 Flag Saints

Bet Triggering Tiger got excited seeing footage of Samson Ryan in his undies lol #NTTAWWT
  8. Mr Blicavs

Think Tank The Geelong Supremacy

Well we know the Moore bloodline ends at Darcy.... hes as gay as a packet of twisties #NTTAWWT and the Browns may as well have been swallowed... they arent much good. A lot of pressure on the Daicos boys.
  9. Elmer_Hauser

Off-topic Viva QATAR - 2022 Football WC Thread (No Sjw beta cuck whingers thnx)

Must have learnt that from Trent and Dion's shenanigans at Punt Road Training #NTTAWWT
  10. Elmer_Hauser

Think Tank Let's speed up the FOTY thread: Footy is the Win wins FOTY 2022. Any objections?

Are you and Footy Is The Win an item ??? #NTTAWWT
  11. bzparkes

List Mgmt. Christmas comes early (Nov 28 - 19 sleeps) - Draftee discussion

#DontWannaKnowAboutYourSexLife #NTTAWWT
  12. Mr Blicavs

flggr Bae 13's Worst AFL player 2022 (The Anthony Rocca Medal)

LOLOLOL....seems like you know all the good gay haunts Pickle #NTTAWWT
  13. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day Cold Pies ready to choke vs Unstoppable Freo Purple Monstar Cockers.

Darcy Moore loves Fairy Bread apparently #NTTAWWT
  14. Mr Blicavs

Game Day Cold Pies ready to choke vs Unstoppable Freo Purple Monstar Cockers.

Fond of a purple sausage are we AP? #NTTAWWT
  15. Mr Blicavs

Game Day Satanic Cheek Clappers vs "All Duck No Dinner", "One Trick Ponies" - Honouring Lizzy

So when the Dees smash the Tontines tonight, does this mean they will now be known as the Pillow Biters? #NTTAWWT
  16. Mr Blicavs

What is going on with Jade Gresham's eyebrows?

The man is gay as a bag of twisties ... no way does a straight man do that to himself! #NTTAWWT
  17. Mr Blicavs

Game Day Narrm V Teddy Bears, for the June Premiership

Abbey Holmes flicking her bean as usual..... wasting her time on Viney, I doubt hes even straight #NTTAWWT
  18. Mr Blicavs

Game Day The rolling Blue thunder vs the setting Suns

Im going to refrain from licking Club Presidents blurters thanks He looks like he may be up for it though #NTTAWWT
  19. Mr Blicavs

Game Day Centerlink Pies vs The team from the town with no Electricity

What is this shit???? Darcy Moore is a cat! #NTTAWWT
  20. Mr Blicavs

FTA-TV MAFS: Where you get matching tatts before you've even hid the snag

Kinda poignant given todays Oscars antics.... however, Brent clearly does more than wait tables #NTTAWWT
  21. Mr Blicavs

FTA-TV MAFS: Where you get matching tatts before you've even hid the snag

Its not that hes not attracted to Selina... its that he is as gay as a packet of twisties. #NTTAWWT
  22. Mr Blicavs

Off-topic Bay Cricket Pt 3: THE one and only Ashes

In your case #grindr... #NTTAWWT
  23. Mr Blicavs

Backfire Its a big big sound from the west of Oz, its the sound of Geelong bundled out in Straight Sets

Elmer Dudd is trying to eat mine #NTTAWWT
  24. Mr Blicavs

Who do you reckon pulls more chix? Richo or Darce?

No way Darcy is straight #NTTAWWT
  25. Mr Blicavs

Who's the biggest alpha chad bad boy slayer in the AFL?

No mate..."Chad" means slayer of women, not men #NTTAWWT