Game Day Round 13: Roos v GWPlastics

I don’t mind it.

Least someone has some f*cking passion and calls out the bullshit happening on field, but give it one more season and he’ll become a robot like every other AFL player after going through the re-education camp of shit AFL culture, media trials by fire and BS nonsense about ‘pulling ya head in’ and accepting that the AFL as a sport is a sycophantic joke full of glad-handed yes-men taking an entire working class for a ride as it butters up appeals for a wider audience to sink 150+ years of sporting legitimacy down the drain once Gil smells a fat cheque waving in the wind.

He cares. A lot more than can be said of others I think. As far as I'm concerned he can have as awful body language as he wants as long as he cuts out the the poor efforts that are stemming from those emotions.

youre too focussed on the shitshow that is this year when everything around the club stinks.

in 2021 he was a top 5 centre square mid in the league and top 10-15 in a bunch of important categories at 23. every single club would snap our hand off if he was available

We won the wooden spoon last year and we were missing our best mid (Cunners) for large chunks of the season. Simpkin benefits from having one of the best tap ruckman in the game putting it down his throat. Yet he still torches the footy and is still a liability in transition.

He could have 30 touches every week but he doesn’t absolutely nothing with it and you can just about bank on his direct opposition having 30+ and a number of shots on goals while playing on him. Been on Cogs today who is giving him an absolute bath.

What's it got to do with you flog?

Go back to the politics threads where you skin it regularly.

I can see why Chad's your mate. Perfect match lol

On SM-G991B using BigFooty.com mobile app
You are an embarrassment to NMFC supporters.

Please go barrack for the Bombers where you belong.