- Apr 30, 2015
- AFL Club
- West Coast
David Brent!
So DanWCE what you doing this weekend?
Going to the UFC
Sounds like a brand of steroid.I won't be watching but I have to say, Volkanovski is the best name for a fighter ever. Sounds like he should be threatening to kill Rocky. Plus built in nickname.
Aight guys got rejected by my big footy crush againGoing to the UFC
Whatever happened to whatsisface and his workplace romances?Aight guys got rejected by my big footy crush again
Whatever happened to whatsisface and his workplace romances?
FixedHe got stood down as Fremantle coach
Quinz’s A = The A5Whatever happened to whatsisface and his workplace romances?
Hope you like getting bumped into by wannabe tough guys in Tap Out shirts.
Who's your pick?
Doubt they were crafty enough to get tickets, mate. It was pretty tough going.
I like Volk as a rank outsider. Keen to see a couple of Aussie boys like Crute and Della Madalena as well. It's a shame a few good fights got cancelled on the card.
Probably just as excited to hear Bruce Buffer live "iiiiiiits.. tiimmmmmeeeeeeee!!"
You'd be surprised - in the early 2000s I used to go to heaps of boxing/Muay Thai/MMA events, eventually got put off as mixing alcohol, fights and tough guy spectators was just plain volatile. Hopefully it's all free of that stuff anyway and you have a great time!
Would love to see Volk win, but something is nagging in me that he'll just fall short (pun intended). Don't have anything personal against Islam - he's not a massive dickhead like a lot of fighters, I'm just not a fan of Khabib as he's just such a sour campaigner - he won't be there I know. Hopefully it's a great fight and Volk can come out on top.
I'm sure there will be a few turbos there, but we don't have any plans to kick on at the after parties or anything. Starts at like 7am so will be a pretty long day anyway. Work Monday so will scoot outta there when it wraps up most likely.
Bit of a bucket list thing to see UFC live so I'm glad it's come to Perth with a stacked card.
Can you set ChatGPT up to write BigFooty posts?ChatGPT is amazing. Looks like it's being rolled out to Bing as we speak.
Wouldn't mind competition in search for the first time since the heady days of Ask Jeeves.
Can you set ChatGPT up to write BigFooty posts?