Training Pre Season '23

Samson wishes he looked remotely similar to Brodie Grundy. As a straight man, even I can tell Brodie Grundy is hot. I'm not ashamed to admit it.
With all due respect to Samson, he has a long way to go lol.
Haha I dunno maybe it’s the hair (which Grundy has grown out again) and the teeth but he just reminds me of Grundy 796A0D62-8C65-4A3A-BEAC-DD9192405DDB.png

Samson wishes he looked remotely similar to Brodie Grundy. As a straight man, even I can tell Brodie Grundy is hot. I'm not ashamed to admit it.

Haha I dunno maybe it’s the hair (which Grundy has grown out again) and the teeth but he just reminds me of GrundyView attachment 1617373
Eyes What GIF

Your being such a bitch. I bet he gets more attention than you and I combined ever had lol

I used to be mates with one of the Dees players back in the late-80's/early-90's. One night we were heading into a club (I reckon it might have been a pokies club on the Murray IIRC) and a bloke come up out of nowhere and tried to land a punch on him, for no other reason than he was a VFL footballer, and the bloke was trying to impress his dickhead mates. There are some really sad campaigners out there who just do this sort of stuff for the kicks.

Yep, back in the day I was at a bar on elizabeth st I think its called the joint bar now. Richo, Ben Harrison, B Gale, Brodders, Allen from Carlton and one or 2 other lads were there. I was having a durry with Richo and we watched Harro walking back out of the toilets and 1 prick just bumped him, pushed him and he and his mate wanted to go him even though Harro told him to **** off just kept walking. Heroes

Your being such a bitch. I bet he gets more attention than you and I combined ever had lol
I dont know you personally, but knowing myself and how I present myself im no Brad Pitt and I'd hazard a guess neither are you.
Samson doesn't need to do much to overshadow the likes of us mere mortals in the looks department but being a top flight AFL listed player helps.
I was just saying that in comparison to Grundy, he ain't shit lol.

I dont know you personally, but knowing myself and how I present myself im no Brad Pitt and I'd hazard a guess neither are you.
Samson doesn't need to do much to overshadow the likes of us mere mortals in the looks department but being a top flight AFL listed player helps.
I was just saying that in comparison to Grundy, he ain't s**t lol.

Booma is the only one to not attest to this

I came for the preseason talk but the chat about the hunkiest ruckman in the afl is a real bonus

I waded through page after page hunting for reports of houses being trained down and 10kg bigger, ripped Tiger cubs yesterday, I'm sure they're in here somewhere...:think:;)

In the meantime, surely Tom 'Sideshow Bob' Hickey is a contender?

iu

Sean-McVay-Headshot.jpeg
king-buffalo-freak-valley-neunzehn-118~_v-gseagaleriexl.jpg

All of this whilst doubling as the lead singer of my favourite band in the world over the past 5 or 6 years - King Buffalo.

Alot of Bailey Dale about his game.
I think his strength around the footy is still a little while off to handle medium sized AFL forwards, but in terms of footy IQ and skills the kid is quality.

Needs at least half a season more of senior footy until you could rely on him not being over powered at AFL level. But exciting sign on the weekend

Also if you look back at his stats from the last 5 games in the VFL last season he really raised his numbers to over 20’s disposal a game.

When you look at Brown, Sonsie, Clarke and Banks it just screams elite foot skills and footy IQ.
Throw in Gibcus & it looks like a mega draft haul. He & Sonsie already look at home at AFL level & Clarke looks ready to go this yr & is knocking on the door for Rd 1.

News to me that Brodie Grundy plays for the Tiges:think::drunk:

View attachment 1617350
We'll be stoked if he's half as good.

Yeah when I was younger my girlfriend had a friend who was an AFL groupie, she used to go to all the pubs/night clubs that players frequented in the hope of bedding one. Even reserves players were a target.
I was at the Croydon "Area" and Trevor Barker wanted me to go back to his place for a spa err no thanks St Kilda player yuk might consider a Tigers player though haha not a traitor

Training Pre Season '23