I am not sure how to Reid that?Petch.
At this point all we're doing is shuffling guys who've just come back from injuries into the team to replace this weeks injuries. Rinse and repeat every weekHey lads!
(In b4 the "he didn't say he comes in peace cause everyone does that") haha
But just curious, i've seen plenty from a joking? POV about tanking etc and experimenting, but what will your changes actually be, and what the actual belief behind it? It's not like Hawthorn are a consistent side to judge, we could come out and dominate or play like we did against the Dees for the first qtr or half.
Hey lads!
(In b4 the "he didn't say he comes in peace cause everyone does that") haha
But just curious, i've seen plenty from a joking? POV about tanking etc and experimenting, but what will your changes actually be, and what the actual belief behind it? It's not like Hawthorn are a consistent side to judge, we could come out and dominate or play like we did against the Dees for the first qtr or half.
Fair enough, my mate posted a best 22 for you this weekDiscounting our two first year cat 2 rookies who probably both are at a WAFL reserves level and our first year ruckman we basically have just enough players to field a side.
Fair enough, my mate posted a best 22 for you this week
thoughts?
FB: Witherden, Barrass, Rotham
HB: Hunt, H.Edwards, Duggan
C: Gaff, Kelly, Jones
HF: O'Neill, Waterman, Clark
FF: Petch, Allen, West
Fol: Williams, Sheed, Ginbey
I/C: Jamieson, Foley, Hough, L.Edwards
Sub: Trew
Fair enough, my mate posted a best 22 for you this week
thoughts?
That’s a premiership side right thereFair enough, my mate posted a best 22 for you this week
thoughts?
That's a side with a whole lot of hurt factor.Fair enough, my mate posted a best 22 for you this week
thoughts?
If I'm the coach and I'm serious about long term improvement and ensuring my players give every contest 100% effort I'm dropping Dom Sheed to the magoos this week for the below effort when I do the video review. Come back when you want to play two way football Dom instead of leaving your team mates out to dry. We don't have the players to do this? I don't care, play Trew in his spot. We want to lose anyway, if the AFL ask for a please explain show them this footage and explain the club needs to do something to improve standards.
Actively slowing then running away from a defensive effort while Kelly has to come from behind another player to pressure both.
Have a spell Dom.
View attachment 1688112
He would've been positive during the game. Players will get it.Mitchell is now in isolation for Covid, no news if players affected.
So the tanking begins.
Mitchell is now in isolation for Covid, no news if players affected.
So the tanking begins.
He would've been positive during the game. Players will get it.
It begins.
Rowell was just far too good- first to the ball every time then explosive break away. Lessons cost at times.Is he being lazy or too Rowell conscious?
Not denying he should have gone at the guy who was about to collect the footy to put pressure on him but looks like he’s incorrectly focused on Rowell. Poor decision making
Not sure we can be this dismissive and disrespectful of opponents.Will take a win even if it's against a side openly tanking.
We had pick 2 last year and traded it away, maybe we'll do it again? I don't care I just want to ******* win.
Shove yo tanking up yo anoos.
Nope.Will take a win even if it's against a side openly tanking.
We had pick 2 last year and traded it away, maybe we'll do it again? I don't care I just want to ******* win.
Shove yo tanking up yo anoos.
Speak for yourself.Nope.
We have to tank.
Winning is not a choice we have
You can get on with me.Don't worry we will win this weekend. Hawthorn know what's at stake. WCE have struggled in Tassie in the past even with a good team, but there is to much to lose for hawthorn to win. MSD 1st pick is huge like i said before WCE will end up 16th this year with Hawthorn & NM wanting the earlier picks in the draft. We still are the sh***iest team in the comp, at least the other teams have had a few years of early draft picks. We will come good but its going to take time & a few good drafts.
Speak for yourself.
I hope for a win every week.