Opinion Non-Crows AFL 8 - Daddy Donuts Delivers Dream Drubbing

He won't say much. Men vs boys is about it. Any other team he'd be tearing them to shreds. Particularly as it seems they played injured players. But nope. Such a kennys boy

It's not Hinkley it's Chad he wants to keep in the job. How many other AFL clubs would give Chad an Assistant Coachng role? Plus I bet the family doesn't want him to move interstate.

If he didn't need to keep his brother in the job he would be going hard at Hinkley.

He's 20 years old. He's well ahead of where Danger was by this stage, and Danger is an 8 x All Australian. Horne Francis is at least as good as Danger, but with a lot more flog attitude factor.
I dunno about well ahead, Danger averaged around the same disposals and kicked almost twice as many goals in his age 20 season.

He's 20 years old. He's well ahead of where Danger was by this stage, and Danger is an 8 x All Australian. Horne Francis is at least as good as Danger, but with a lot more flog attitude factor.
Horne is mentally weak. The only thing that will top him being a star is himself. Hopefully he never matures lol.

I literally haven't heard anything come from Horne-Francis' mouth, so I don't know how you can say 'more floggish' than Dangerfield

I still remember Danger's first Footy Show appearance and his Jim Carey impersonations - Cringe right off the bat
Bailing on a club after a year/halfway through a contract isn’t considered flogging behavior?
Or not doing what is required off field?

All these stories coming out about Maynard's attempted apologies has just highlighted to me that Melb are a bunch of flogs. And it started with Goody's presser.
Sure, stick up for your team mate, but come on...they're acting like he lined Brayshaw up, or coward punched him, or slept with his Mrs. Get a ****ing grip. Yes it's unfortunate re: the concussion fallout etc etc, but seriously. I feel sorry for Maynard the way he's been treated by some in the Melbourne camp. I think its admirable that Maynard is attempting to show care and remorse towards Brayshaw (as cringe as it might be to rock up wuth flowers). What more can he do?

Well someone mentioned Dangerfield flogness, I just haven't seen anything like that come from JHF
Different type of flog

Danger- ultimate pro but very sure of himself

JHF (to this point or more accurately to start of this pre season) - questionable professionalism born out of an air of Im so good I’ll do it how I want, and an on field appearance of self confidence in the danger manner. (Not the public appearances of acting like a flog)

FWIW I think JHF now he’s where he wants to be will do what it takes and his career will walk a similar path to Danger including the slow-steady start where the true breakout to impact games start-finish regularly takes that touch longer than expected but when it does it goes Bang.

St Malcolm calling crows fans sooky La la’s who need to stop whining about fixtures etc and just get on with it…

I love Malcolm, almost as much as Tex
Now ain’t that a footy combo!

So I'm not across the news that much these days, where are we up to with the Enterprise Agreement, specifically trading players without consent AKA just like the USA sports they seem to want to copy so much.
Just heard on radio AFLPA will not agree.

On SM-A325F using BigFooty.com mobile app

All these stories coming out about Maynard's attempted apologies has just highlighted to me that Melb are a bunch of flogs. And it started with Goody's presser.
Sure, stick up for your team mate, but come on...they're acting like he lined Brayshaw up, or coward punched him, or slept with his Mrs. Get a ******* grip. Yes it's unfortunate re: the concussion fallout etc etc, but seriously. I feel sorry for Maynard the way he's been treated by some in the Melbourne camp. I think its admirable that Maynard is attempting to show care and remorse towards Brayshaw (as cringe as it might be to rock up wuth flowers). What more can he do?
Apparently he and brayshaw are good mates. Went to school together. He's devastated