- Jun 10, 2014
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
Losing another thriller would've been a nightmare
I havent really been able to imagine the devastation if we lost.
Losing another thriller would've been a nightmare
Let us know if the audio glitch on the SEN commentary with 2:30 to go in the 2nd quarter has been fixed or not.I have ordered the B-ray with all the different commentaries and it will be great watching the vision of the last min without the comms talking about how the Lions were ripped off.
Where can I get one of those?I have ordered the B-ray with all the different commentaries and it will be great watching the vision of the last min without the comms talking about how the Lions were ripped off.
The AFL store online. It was dispatched almost immediately and will arrive in the next few days.Where can I get one of those?
Thanks for posting this ripper Dave. I've written to LaceOut about his videos with radio dubbing, but he hasn't replied. I have tried every trick to capture these so I can add them to my GF folder, but no luck. Can anybody advise how I can get permanent files of these please?
I taped a lot fo the post game footage on 7 mate so at least have it in my library.The immediate post-game show on 7Plus has a lot of this. Although it's only available for another week or so.
Watched it yesterday and saw a lot of footage I hadn't seen before, including in the rooms after the game.
I bet more salty flogs will get all frothy at the mouth if they see it.
One for the Elvis fans, don't tear up when you see Maxy's boy, I dare you.
Documentary on its way!
I assume this will be the one Fly mentioned after the GF about a camera following him around for a while.
No current season stats available