- Oct 14, 2011
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Hope he took his camel with him too tied to the top of his prius
Right about now, that cohort are all about helping out Louie with a new career.That cohort has NFI
Dow was ripped coming into preseason
If I was told there was a sentence on here with the words dunny and arse mentioned I would have expected something different.dunny let it out that he got the arse
Maturity?need whoever we had in 2017/18 when we were the fittest team in the comp
Maturity?
For sure there's lots of improvements to be made here, but when your team is largely in their first few/last few years of their career or returning from injury, your fitness is going to be nowhere near teams with most their team in the 23-29 range.
Hopefully someone who knows what they're doing.So whos going to replace him?
inb4 we appoint the bloke under louieBlow out the cobwebs from the wallet and pay up on someone good RFC. Reckon this is one of our most important decisions to make over the off-season
We getting Stephen Dank?
Might as well. What are they going to do? Strip premiership points that we don't have and give us pick #1?We getting Stephen Dank?
I have said that all along...then playing well into the GF's for four years...I reckon our game style shortened careers. Our peak years were some of the toughest footy played.
Pendles & Sidearse wouldn’t be playing now if they actually hammered in like our boys. Dangerflog is the only real outlier I reckon, but even there, he chooses when he wants to crack in. (I.e. not when it mattered)
Going on Louies injury list was like groundhog day. Permanent 4-6 weeks away for eternity.Yeah in 4-6 weeks right?