Banter TRTT Part 15: David KOCH on Epstein List!!!11!!!!!!

Any concrete solutions then? I was thinking we kill all the Christmas reverse parkers, people who've ordered Uber Eats more than 10 times in the calendar year (vicious hangover orders don't count), people who try to get on the train before the people getting off have departed (just happened to me, fuming), Andre for his ridiculous alcohol tax take. You should be allowed to buy a single dart at any bar for a fiver. Ban Queensland. We can't sit on our hands any longer Mr Albanese.

Pffft. This is why you aren't allowed to vote until you are 12.

I was yelled at in a supermarket car park today for taking one of three parks side by side as a car that arrived as the same time as me from the other side. Apparently I took the park they were 'clearly' going to take even though there was no difference between them and I took the one closest to me so I didn't drive across the other driver. Bizarre.

Faaark I want to kill people who insist on reverse parking in shopping centres. Especially with the bedlam of today.
The same idiots who enter the shopping centre's 5000 spot car park and decide to stop and wait because someone whose parked next to the car park entrance has just started to unload their trolley into the boot. So all the traffic banks up behind them and into the street waiting for that car to leave.

And then the real entertainment starts.

Of course they want space to reverse back into the space and whether its a tradie in a freshly polished penis extension RAM truck with a 1 metre heavy duty chrome tow bar that will never be used or a nana in a clapped out Hyundai Getz, they all think they're driving an articulated semi trailer with the turning circle of an A380. Of course the pressure they've just created for themselves with an audience of pissed off motorists wanting to go shopping means they need three goes to get in.

Am I making too much of this? Definitely.

It’s a bit shit that Aussie Rules isn’t played over Xmas.
Nearly other sport I like has big games at this time of year.
I’d love to go to a Boxing Day showdown etc.

another reason to hate cricket I guess.

I was yelled at in a supermarket car park today for taking one of three parks side by side as a car that arrived as the same time as me from the other side. Apparently I took the park they were 'clearly' going to take even though there was no difference between them and I took the one closest to me so I didn't drive across the other driver. Bizarre.
Where the **** did you find a supermarket with three free carparks on Christmas Eve?

You are a BLOODY trouble maker mate!!

The NBL are even playing games TOMORROW :eek:

Settling for a Dycheing on Boxing Day night in the City game

Not looking forward to it.

Everton are like Port and love to bring teams back to form.

Not looking forward to it.

Everton are like Port and love to bring teams back to form.
They've done us a couple of favors the last two games. City are so bad right now Everton might actually get more than 30% of the ball

I've definitely got to the beer is beer stage like Papa G once told me.. as long as it isn't VB.
Good boy Jim. Your journey to manhood is almost complete.

I haven't had a VB in years, but if there was a can of VB and a can of some Bearded Limpdick Brewshed Pacific Ale left in the esky, id be reaching for the VB.

My biggest gripe with alcohol in this country is that you can buy an import carton of Japanese beer for $60 but the locally brewed stuff like Prancing Pony is double the price.
What's up with that?

Back to the 'beer is beer' point, I bought one of those festive cartons of Coppers with 4 different 6 packs in it. Simple and easy. I'm over the craft stuff now and many people I speak to are the same.

Excuse me why is Diesel friendly in this new age bullshit Thomas the Tank

View attachment 2193540
Worse is you can't even call The Fat Controller, that anymore. Luckily my eldest's Thomas stage was where I was getting episodes with Ringo Starr narrating and people still realised it was a kids show, not a in-depth analysis on how calling someone Fat, Fat rather than big-boned or metabolically challenged would mean the kid was just as evil as Hitler and Stalin combined.

Lol the original, in one of the storylines where Henry blew some smoke on some kids who were throwing rocks from a bridge it said they looked like "a couple of N words"

Banter TRTT Part 15: David KOCH on Epstein List!!!11!!!!!!