AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Surely Cruel Summer would be the pick after the last couple of months?Disappointed the media team didn't jump at the chance to ask Brayshaw to identify a Taylor Swift song during that 17 minute interview though
maybe I'm confusing TMAc with Ben Brown. Was it Brown that was on the big contract?Where exactly do you recall that from? The general consensus was he extended an already existing contract because he was taking a pay cut. I've not read anywhere about him being on 700k this year, can you share where you found that?
No worries mate. Like I said, you tend to elaborate on your POV well. I just don't like the 'you didn't play the sport' argument. It was an incident that divided the whole AFL. I don't think there's a right or wrong side tbh. The AFL have changed the ruling so an incident like it will be a suspension. But I don't think you need to have played footy to have an opinion either way. I understand emotions get heightened too around finals and a player from your team getting knocked out. Fingers crossed the club finds a job for him.I did elaborate on it further in the next post after that, I said he should have been suspended. My argument was against it being an intentional dog act, not that he should have escaped a suspension. Players get suspended for accidents all the time.
Both are spuds, so easy to confuse themmaybe I'm confusing TMAc with Ben Brown. Was it Brown that was on the big contract?
maybe I'm confusing TMAc with Ben Brown. Was it Brown that was on the big contract?
3 real quality Melbourne champs in different ways and then a Collingwood scum to ruin it
A long lasting image for me regarding Angus.
Shame Howe is in it, ruining it, loved all three other guys. Edit: TK and me kindred spirits.
A long lasting image for me regarding Angus.
Both are premiership playersBoth are spuds, so easy to confuse them
someone photoshop Howe out of this, get Jack Watts in there.Shame Howe is in it, ruining it, loved all three other guys. Edit: TK and me kindred spirits.
You're an ideas man, MarcI wouldn't mind or be surprised if Gus is in the coaches box. Maybe replace Goody with Gus as senior coach.
Now get rid of the tattoo's and put Tom Bugg in it somewhere.
You misspelled Pedersensomeone photoshop Howe out of this, get Jack Watts in there.
Deserves to be hung in The LouvreView attachment 1911444
I'm not on my pc at the moment, so you get the crappiest finger drawn arm and collaging imaginable. Enjoy
How about "Look What You Made Me Do"Disappointed the media team didn't jump at the chance to ask Brayshaw to identify a Taylor Swift song during that 17 minute interview though