10 people from BIGFOOTY that you'd invite to your table at a dinner party.

Interesting...

Danny Chook Fan Club
Grendel
Chris_23
PiesPremiers
Rohan_
Meg
Mr Ripper
Westy_Boy
Santos L Helper
Shinboners

A good mix, and no doubt would be an interesting night. ;)

The Hitman

1. The Mase
2. Stucey
3. The Hitman
4. Lioness22
5. X_Box_X
6. Stegelator
7. SeinDude
8. Hawkstaf
9. Eagleskickass
10. Joffa
11. PC
12. Lethal
13. Bombergal

Ok that's 13, but ahh well.

Hmmmmmmm thats a hard one....

Lets see

seat 1: Me
seat 2: empty
seat 3: empty
seat 4: empty
seat 5: empty
seat 6: empty
seat 7: empty
seat 8: empty
seat 9: empty
seat 10: empty

I'll replace bigfooty personalities on each chair with a bottle of red wine and have myself a fantastic night ;)

Originally posted by hawkfan5
1. The Mase
2. Stucey
3. The Hitman
4. Lioness22
5. X_Box_X
6. Stegelator
7. SeinDude
8. Hawkstaf
9. Eagles_kick_ass
10. Joffa
11. PC
12. Lethal

Ok that's 12, but ahh well.

Peanut-Butter on toast for dinner? ;)

The Hitman

Originally posted by Sly77
Hmmmmmmm thats a hard one....

Lets see

seat 1: Me
seat 2: empty
seat 3: empty
seat 4: empty
seat 5: empty
seat 6: empty
seat 7: empty
seat 8: empty
seat 9: empty
seat 10: empty

I'll replace bigfooty personalities on each chair with a bottle of red wine and have myself a fantastic night ;)

Are they "empties" before or after you've 'interacted' with them? :p ;)

Originally posted by Stocka

Are they "empties" before or after you've 'interacted' with them? :p ;)

Depends what sort of interaction you're talking about :eek:

Actually on second thoughts, can I just invite Dan**(insert IQ here) and DCFC and sit them at one end, and also invite Rohan and Hitman and sit them at the other end and let each pair go for it, while I sit in the middle as the Jerry Springer type host ;)

I think I could make some money out of this - who's got a video camera :)

Depends what sort of interaction you're talking about :eek:

Well, you said you were going to have a bottle of red at each seat, but when I looked at the place names, they all said "empty"!

1. Me
2. Twiggy Dunne
3. Bomber Bust
4. Magpie Miracle
5. Ripper
6. EssendonWannabe
7. The Butcher
8. Mouse
9. Defender
10. dan smith

I'm sure the two of us would have heaps to talk about. :rolleyes:

Me and my wife Jennifer (catgirl2002), that's a given...

The other ten we can invite? In no particular order of importance...

1. mantis
2. mandy5
3. Bomber Spirit
4. PC28
5. Rocco Jones
6. SeinDude (as the token practical joker) :)
7. BomberGal (must bring a chaperone, though)
8. Lioness22
9. NakedDeadGuy
10. Vanders

To our other friends that we regrettedly left out-- no worries, there will be other dinner parties! :D

Besides, a function like this gives Jennifer and I the chance to use all this fantastic china and glassware we got for wedding presents! :):):)

Cheers,
William

also invite Rohan and Hitman and sit them at the other end and let each pair go for it, while I sit in the middle as the Jerry Springer type host ;)

Go Jerry!

You would surprised how little Brett and I would speak to each other.

1. Powergirl36
2. PiesPremiers
3. Daicos4ever
4. Sainter
5. Savatage
6. Rohan_
7. Mags
8. Mandy5
9. JLC
10. DCFC
11. Stucey coz Mags will get kicked out.

No Hitman coz he didn't invite me ;)

BTW That is in no particular order so don't get ****ed off or anything. I'm just going by the ones that I know the best.

Lemme see.....

1 Eago77
2 Macca19
3 Porthos
4 Dreamkillers
5 Powergirl36
6 FordFairlane
7 Santos L Helper
8 Grave Danger
9 Port01
10 Rubberman
11 Portly

Any others I've forgotten off the Port board?

Tredders#16

1. Lethal
2. PC28
3. Dan26
4. Spidergirl
5. Dee
6. blues^rock
7. hawkfan5
8. Rohan_
9. jod23
10. Danni

Sheesh that was hard. And former posters: walshy1993. :)

Originally posted by Rohan_

Go Jerry!

You would surprised how little Brett and I would speak to each other.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ok - Bretty's booted, I'll replace him with someone who you will spark with.......

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm now lets see, bigfooty poster who irritates Rohan_ yes that would have to be ******.

All settled, invitations go out tomorrow, just need to organise a cameraman ;)

10 people from BIGFOOTY that you'd invite to your table at a dinner party.