![](https://images.bigfootymedia.com/icons/mobile-bullets/essendon.png)
Dave
Premium Platinum
![](https://www.bigfootycontent.com/assets/ozzmodz_badges_badge/ess-24-essendon-22.png)
![](https://www.bigfootycontent.com/assets/ozzmodz_badges_badge/veteran-22.png)
![](https://www.bigfootycontent.com/assets/ozzmodz_badges_badge/ess-23-essendon-22.png)
![](https://www.bigfootycontent.com/assets/ozzmodz_badges_badge/10000-posts-22.png)
![](https://www.bigfootycontent.com/assets/ozzmodz_badges_badge/ess-22-essendon-22.png)
![](https://cdndata.bigfooty.com/assets/ozzmodz_badges_badge/148_1376366643l.jpg)
![](https://www.bigfootycontent.com/assets/ozzmodz_badges_badge/sensible-22.png)
![](https://www.bigfootycontent.com/assets/ozzmodz_badges_badge/ess-21-essendon-22.png)
Last edited by a moderator:
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 0
The Golden Ticket - MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
how big is his dick? was that mentioned?Catheter, swollen plums, every doctor in the place saw his junk, but glad the surgery got done and he wanted the surgery. Had to be careful getting in and out of bed for a few weeks and not allowed to lift anything.
Sounds like the same surgery daniher had on the pubic bone to release the tendon?
F#ck this club. Never tells us anything.how big is his dick? was that mentioned?
Subscribe to the pod and you’ll know far more than you care to comment about on a football forum. “Donk chat” is their favourite subject after shin guards and “raw-dogging”.how big is his dick? was that mentioned?
liked and subscribedSubscribe to the pod and you’ll know far more than you care to comment about on a football forum. “Donk chat” is their favourite subject after shin guards and “raw-dogging”.
The surgeons had his pubes shaved and apparently it is above average, or so his co-hosts will tell you. The right nut is still swollen, or it was when that episode was recorded right after the grand final (which he watched but also hates watching because he gets very jealous).
Meanwhile the other host is very defensive about his own not-chode, and Goldstein also got sampled from a different episode, firstly being very confused after being asked about his “donk”, then starts talking about a sniper in the bushes.
ngl, that knowledge represents several minutes of my life that I’ll never get back.
Meanwhile, Draper is looking forward to learning from a 300 gamer and working with him, apparently Goldy has crazy GPS numbers and a mean 2k, whereas Draper is one of the worst in the 2km time trial. Very different types and should both be able to play in the same side.
The other hosts reckon Flip would have got a 2 year deal elsewhere to play on and definitely would’ve had phone calls, but as Draper pointed out Flip had an offer at Essendon too and turned it down to go home to Tassie, it’s not like he was pushed out.
Yep he’s more like Nic Nat than anyone elseIt's so easy to forget that the elite ruckman always have crazy stamina.
Is the main reason why I think Draper will work better long term as a deep option forward who is thrown into the ruck for explosive impact at times.
How do you think he hurt his groin…Earning good coin on and off the field (McDonald’s, tradie beer) maybe time to drag this club somewhere Sam.
Ibiza?How do you think he hurt his groin…
They lie about length anyways.F#ck this club. Never tells us anything.
How do you think he hurt his groin…
Ruckman Sam Draper is continuing his rehabilitation from off-season groin surgery and targeting a return to full training in January.
Speaking to Triple M on Monday, Draper said he’s putting “a lot of time into his body”as he aims to build into having an uninterrupted 2024.
Give Drapes a break.View attachment 1881038
Players should obviously be allowed to spend their leisure time how they see fit. I'm just hoping Drapes kept the description of what an AFL lifestyle looks like in his mind while there. That Ham dude looks like a loose cannon who could be a bad influence.
Eh, I didn't point out the paunch. That's a hell of a lot of pingers.Give Drapes a break.
He’s recovering from major surgery.
And pingers actually have far less impact on your body than booze does.
There is no doubt we dipped when this guy got injured last year. I have been critical of him that he does not mark around the midfield and play that marking target a kick beyond play like Gawn does, but what I will say he is one of the most offensive rucks I’ve ever seen as far as grabbing the ball and playing on to move the ball forward!
I find his rude haircut the most offensive tooThere is no doubt we dipped when this guy got injured last year. I have been critical of him that he does not mark around the midfield and play that marking target a kick beyond play like Gawn does, but what I will say he is one of the most offensive rucks I’ve ever seen as far as grabbing the ball and playing on to move the ball forward!
If he bleaches his hair he will be the most offensive player of all time!!! Could you imagine it?I find his rude haircut the most offensive too