• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

2006 APS Season

theweatherman said:
You talk about our Dads doing everything for us. Bit upset yours doesn't love you?

Nah he does, mine works hard every day earns enough put food on the table. Unlike yours who makes for more than he needs and uses it to pay 20,000 grand for education and to buy bmw's and mercedes and massive mansions in which their are some rooms which u probably never visit. Me and dad have an awesome relationship and we can play footy too.

loveit20 said:
Nah he does, mine works hard every day earns enough put food on the table. Unlike yours who makes for more than he needs and uses it to pay 20,000 grand for education and to buy bmw's and mercedes and massive mansions in which their are some rooms which u probably never visit. Me and dad have an awesome relationship and we can play footy too.

Obviously. None of you have jobs, so it is pretty easy to talk to each other all day...

loveit20 said:

Geez loveit20, you seem to be a bit sore about all these mansions and BMWs. Bit jealous are we?

Chugga said:
Obviously. None of you have jobs, so it is pretty easy to talk to each other all day...

No mate, dad is a boat salesmen. as i said dad works hard. Learn to read, mad 20,000 grand education.

loveit20 said:
No mate, dad is a boat salesmen. as i said dad works hard. Learn to read, mad 20,000 grand education.

Chances are he deals drugs....

loveit20 said:
My economic situation is not that bad. We have a nice house near the beach dad has a 1994 falcon, we do won a good computer with cable. I a t.v with foxtel and have a radio in my room. Thats all i need im happy.
Go on whats daddy buying you guys this weekend?

Hmmm... Pity all that Foxtel and the shack on the beach can't help your level of intelligence. Hold the phone (you probably can't, loveit), you have a radio?!?!?!?! I've been very much mistaken, you guys are really coming along in life. What year are you up to now? 1911. Here's a tip, you might here of a little ship called the Titanic soon...Oh, and a couple of wars..

theweatherman said:
Hmmm... Pity all that Foxtel and the shack on the beach can't help your level of intelligence. Hold the phone (you probably can't, loveit), you have a radio?!?!?!?! I've been very much mistaken, you guys are really coming along in life. What year are you up to now? 1911. Here's a tip, you might here of a little ship called the Titanic soon...Oh, and a couple of wars..

Good on ya, mate hope you feel big inside. You talk the talk lets see you play footy ill remember to look out for you next time im in Melbourne. Let me guess your reply: how u gonna get to Melbourne drive. im poor tell me something i dont no, you snobby little bastard. You can't play footy, youve never played for any good leagues, have fun in a private schools 3rds team HAHAHAHA, you must be awesome. It is pritty sas when the only think u got going for you is money

loveit20 said:
Good on ya, mate hope you feel big inside. You talk the talk lets see you play footy ill remember to look out for you next time im in Melbourne. Let me guess your reply: how u gonna get to Melbourne drive. im poor tell me something i dont no, you snobby little bastard. You can't play footy, youve never played for any good leagues, have fun in a private schools 3rds team HAHAHAHA, you must be awesome. It is pritty sas when the only think u got going for you is money

I wouldn't say the only thing i've got going for me is money, I do half half a brain. Something you seem to be lacking...

loveit20 said:

I wouldn't say the only thing i've got going for me is money, I do have half a brain. Something you seem to be lacking...

theweatherman said:
I wouldn't say the only thing i've got going for me is money, I do have half a brain. Something you seem to be lacking...

well done. tell someone who cares

And he attracts plenty of mingers.. on track for the 50 this year, already in the mid-teens.. I'd like to see you pick up a woman anywhere near the quality of the weatherman's big bitches.. Your an absolute tosser loveit, and you are a disgrace to the name lovett, thank god you spelt it differently. Lovett is a superstar of the AFL, a possible stawell gift champion in the next 3 years, burns Davey over 30m - 100m and has a wider array of hair styles than David Beckham.

What do you have? A bloody radio, good on ya mate, you :D:D:D:Der.

bonnetboy said:
And he attracts plenty of mingers.. on track for the 50 this year, already in the mid-teens.. I'd like to see you pick up a woman anywhere near the quality of the weatherman's big bitches.. Your an absolute tosser loveit, and you are a disgrace to the name lovett, thank god you spelt it differently. Lovett is a superstar of the AFL, a possible stawell gift champion in the next 3 years, burns Davey over 30m - 100m and has a wider array of hair styles than David Beckham.

What do you have? A bloody radio, good on ya mate, you :D:D:D:Der.

Hey bonnetboy can u talk about something other than women. Stop talking about other peopl and tell us why ur called bonnetboy. Ehy dont u pick up anyone u seem to love talking about other ppl's girls, bad luck for you. Get back to ur mansion and your BMW and dont post again before u embarss urself further, you absolute tossa

loveit20 said:
Hey bonnetboy can u talk about something other than women. Stop talking about other peopl and tell us why ur called bonnetboy. Ehy dont u pick up anyone u seem to love talking about other ppl's girls, bad luck for you. Get back to ur mansion and your BMW and dont post again before u embarss urself further, you absolute tossa

Seriously, this is getting embarassing for you. Ever heard of remedial english? Or primary school?

Primary school doesn't cost anything. You should start there. Although they probably would not let you in as your dad doesn't pay taxes, just reaps the reward of others' hard work. Good old Centrelink, where would you be without it. I'm guessing 6 feet under?

theweatherman said:
Primary school doesn't cost anything. You should start there. Although they probably would not let you in as your dad doesn't pay taxes, just reaps the reward of others' hard work. Good old Centrelink, where would you be without it. I'm guessing 6 feet under?

HAHAHAH aps boys you gotta love them. Theyve taught u well u rich boys no what center link is. I am impressed. I play footy most of my time and go to East Fremantle secondary in my final year. Costs nothing, you must feel good you can spell better than me. But you would expect that when im paying 0 and ur paying 20,000 and the only thing u can pin me for is some spelling mistakes. Whatever helps you sleep at night cutey

Look buddy, you can't spell, your dad is a dole bludger, you have no decent arguments and last of all you have NO future. Case closed.

P.S: "East Fremantle Secondary" does not exist. Any comments?

loveit20 said:
HAHAHAH aps boys you gotta love them. Theyve taught u well u rich boys no what center link is. I am impressed. I play footy most of my time and go to East Fremantle secondary in my final year. Costs nothing, you must feel good you can spell better than me. But you would expect that when im paying 0 and ur paying 20,000 and the only thing u can pin me for is some spelling mistakes. Whatever helps you sleep at night cutey

Pity East Fremantle Secondary doesn't exist, no wonder your eductation and spelling is so good. Night cutey.

theweatherman said:
Look buddy, you can't spell, your dad is a dole bludger, you have no decent arguments and last of all you have NO future. Case closed.

P.S: "East Fremantle Secondary" does not exist. Any comments?

You guys would no, nice evidence to back it up

theweatherman said:
Next time you try and be someone your not, get your facts right and do some research.

What u talking about
Sorry wou would no all the schools in Perth

2006 APS Season