2006 APS Season

Any side that is lead by Gilchrist must be nothing short of a laughing stock, which is one of a combination of reasons that Caulfield will most likely take out the wooden spoon.

To think that he is leading the team......what has APS football come to?

wfootystarc said:
anyone know when the B-Train is going to play for the Scotch firsts
heard his back this week and will play against Wesley
is this true?
has he take Jacobs spot as the number 1 full forward
heard his quite the talent

you should know shouldnt you will carter?

wfootystarc said:
anyone know when the B-Train is going to play for the Scotch firsts
heard his back this week and will play against Wesley
is this true?
has he take Jacobs spot as the number 1 full forward
heard his quite the talent

Your right there footystar, the B-Train is back, bigger and better than ever

All the APS boys are right on the money, especially Chooker+Davo4030 when they say that the APS in the premier school football competition in Victoria, let alone Australia. Whoever you two blokes are, i would be honoured to meet you and i respect your opinion highly (and your respect of women, especially Cardia).
ACC has to be the most over-rated schools competition, seriously who has heard of it? No-one outside of school's in this pathetic ACC has even heard of it? I thought ACC stood for Avila Catholic College?! Nothing wrong with that, it is a quality school anyway.
AGS at least people have heard of Assumption, Trinity and the like. However to consider yourself on the same playing field with the APS is an outrage, as is perfectly demonstrated by the 100 point flogging the APS side deals out to you every year. That team is always without the true stars of the APS competition who are already training with AFL sides.

B-Train will dob 10 goals this week against Wesley, they have no one to match his sheer good looks, massive guns and electric pace. Known to chugg down beers, he also possesses the X-Factor which is lacking from such minow leagues as the AGS and ACC.

Chugga said:
Any side that is lead by Gilchrist must be nothing short of a laughing stock, which is one of a combination of reasons that Caulfield will most likely take out the wooden spoon.

To think that he is leading the team......what has APS football come to?

big call mate. hope u stick by it after this week

pj23 said:
Does Any1 Know If The B-train Is Playing???

Yeah, playing on your mother. PJ, you'd be lucky to get a game for Geelong Grammar 5ths. Stop polluting this board with your MGS crap, get a real education and a better football team.

How was ur father in bed last night?

Hahaha you guys make me laugh. The APS is full of soft ***** who cant hack it in any real football leagues. Just full of dady boys with their big houses and mercedes and BMW's. Come down to the WAPFL and will take any one you soft schools on, esspically Scotch those softies. Get back to ur mansions footy is a game for real men.

loveit20 said:
Hahaha you guys make me laugh. The APS is full of soft ***** who cant hack it in any real football leagues. Just full of dady boys with their big houses and mercedes and BMW's. Come down to the WAPFL and will take any one you soft schools on, esspically Scotch those softies. Get back to ur mansions footy is a game for real men.

Hiding behind your computer, are we?

Thought there would be bigger things on your mind, not least the utter disgrace of a football team you barrack for. What is it now, 12 years in the competition and you still serve up this perennial junk?

Chugga said:
Hiding behind your computer, are we?

Thought there would be bigger things on your mind, not least the utter disgrace of a football team you barrack for. What is it now, 12 years in the competition and you still serve up this perennial junk?

Hidding behind my computer good one mate. I dont care about Fremantle, i am talking about the APS and what a joke of a competition it is. Field the best APS team you can and come down to WA and we will show you what a real football side can do. Until then get back to ur lobster and BMW's and ask daddy for ur allowance, which you probably will gamble away like most of u private school kids. I would love to show you APS boys just what a real footy competition involves.

loveit20 said:
Hidding behind my computer good one mate. I dont care about Fremantle, i am talking about the APS and what a joke of a competition it is. Field the best APS team you can and come down to WA and we will show you what a real football side can do. Until then get back to ur lobster and BMW's and ask daddy for ur allowance, which you probably will gamble away like most of u private school kids. I would love to show you APS boys just what a real footy competition involves.

You're a joke, Western Australia Football is a joke, when you have got a proper secondary education and are not clogging up the lines at centrelink, you can come back and resume this discussion.

dj35 said:
where do you get all this Knowledge about the APS?? read it on your computer???

I lived in Frankston in Melbourne when i was 10 till 15 before moving back to perth, i remember playing against a combined APS school when i was in the state side, and ur all the same, also when we went out you could always till the private school kids fancy phones, polo t-shirts, getting dropped of in expensive cars. Also WA private schools are much the same, we played Scotch College in WA and beat them 30.20.200 to 0.1.1, APS schools are a joke. I would love to play some Melbourne schools.h

loveit20 said:
I lived in Frankston in Melbourne when i was 10 till 15 before moving back to perth, i remember playing against a combined APS school when i was in the state side, and ur all the same, also when we went out you could always till the private school kids fancy phones, polo t-shirts, getting dropped of in expensive cars. Also WA private schools are much the same, we played Scotch College in WA and beat them 30.20.200 to 0.1.1, APS schools are a joke. I would love to play some Melbourne schools.h

Its quiet sad you couldnt afford to live in frankston and had to move away to a poor state in WA

loveit20 said:

Wake up man. You've got know idea, abit like pj23 actually.

Any APS school, even Carey etc, would beat any dud school that came out of Perth. It's a no brainer.

dj35 said:
Its quiet sad you couldnt afford to live in frankston and had to move away to a poor state in WA

Yeah well after mum died dad wanted to move back with our other family and also cause he didnt like his job at jv marine, the boat buisness is all in WA and we are doing better with ourselves back hear.

you private schools kids all u ever think about is image and money. Who lives where.... get over ur selves ur a bunch of pritty boys that cant do jack on a footy field.

chooker said:
You're a joke, Western Australia Football is a joke, when you have got a proper secondary education and are not clogging up the lines at centrelink, you can come back and resume this discussion.

Lets ressume this discussion now, hahah all u guys talk the talk like to see you on a footy field. You probably wouldnt get a touch. Hahaha private schools are so sad, they people think if they make the ones at Private schools they are awesome players. Melbourne football is in disaray. No wonder all the inter-state footy teams finish higher than them.

loveit20 said:
you private schools kids all u ever think about is image and money. Who lives where.... get over ur selves ur a bunch of pritty boys that cant do jack on a footy field.
And you want to be like one of us. Just the way the "crumble cookies".

chooker said:
And you want to be like one of us. Just the way the "crumble cookies".
No mate id never be a private school kid. No guts and no football talent come down to perth with ur footy team, and will see just how well u guys peform. And dont worry 'chooker'(mad nickname by the way:thumbsdown: ) we will be watching you.

chooker said:
Wake up man. You've got know idea, abit like pj23 actually.

Any APS school, even Carey etc, would beat any dud school that came out of Perth. It's a no brainer.

it's no brainer.' private school education is paying of for you.

loveit20 said:

maybe you should of stole those fancy phones, polo- shirts and expensive cars, and maybe you could still live in franston. This just shows how soft you are!

2006 APS Season