2010 Dream Team & Super Coach dicussion & Question Thread!

Re: Burgoyne a SuperCoach bargain?

Thanks, sorry didn't realise there was already a thread :)

Burgoyne might be worth grabbing early at that price just to see how he goes... depends on how early he plays I guess...

Cheers

Paul D.
I expect him to play Round 1 & yes at that price he will be a bargain get I'll win the Car this year that's the plan.

I'd like to join if I am allowed.

sc_ranking-1.jpg

dt_ranking-1.jpg

Btw, this is my first post under 1ciggieleft. I used to post for a couple of months as HawthornisGod but didn't really like the name as there is no God.:p

Hey guys,

Just wondering how Hodgey and Cyril have been going during training?

No niggles or anything noteworthy to report?

I'm expecting a big year out of both of them. Cyril AA.

Mate, Hodgey and Cyril are both locks in DT i think this year due to their price and potential. Barring any injuries leading up to the season they should be among the first names pencilled in. However, I expect both players to be VERY popular this year, and no one wins the car by picking the popular players (few exceptions of course).

Good luck this year.

I have no problems with 1ciggieleft joining division one with results like that.

Any objections??

16th will have to be demoted to div 2 though....
Thanks for he vote of confidence but I'm just happy to join any division. Happy to play in Division 1 but I don't want to piss off anyone by taking there spot in a league. I'll play if there's a spare spot. Would be nice to match it with fellow Hawks.:thumbsu:

I have no problems with 1ciggieleft joining division one with results like that.

Any objections??

16th will have to be demoted to div 2 though....
No objections here champ the strongest League possible is the aim!:thumbsu:

Thanks for he vote of confidence but I'm just happy to join any division. Happy to play in Division 1 but I don't want to piss off anyone by taking there spot in a league. I'll play if there's a spare spot. Would be nice to match it with fellow Hawks.:thumbsu:
Want piss anyone off champ we want to win the Big Footy Club Championships the best available 16 i will be the one who misses out but I'll deal with it.........:p I'll see what prizes are up for grabs for the winning Team??

Noosa is a good man, rest assured. He is right, it is about getting the best possible teams in the DIV 1. I may miss out on the Dream Team one due to it also, but that is how it goes. Only those with unhealthy egos would be a sook about it.

Any other posters with proof like 1ciggieleft are urged to shoe their worth to get entry into DIV 1.

Hi,
I dont post very often but would love to get involved in the Dream Team leagues.
I came 13000 last year but in the top 5000 the year before.
Not too fussed which league i am put in, just like to be involved.
Thanks.

hey guys, playing my 4th year, and would like to join this league, I think i already asked you Noosa, so if you can give me the division code that would be sweet. Any division will be cool, just wanna compete in a league of hawks too.

Last year I came around 200ish, 2008 was my best year though, finishing around 80 (yet still didnt win my league as my mate came 40ish), i tried looking around herald sun for my results, but since 2010 is up, i cant seem to find it.

happy to prove to you guys of my results if you show me how. Username last year was UKhawker, 2008 was aznhawker i think, and this year will be aznhawkers.

hey guys, playing my 4th year, and would like to join this league, I think i already asked you Noosa, so if you can give me the division code that would be sweet. Any division will be cool, just wanna compete in a league of hawks too.

Last year I came around 200ish,:thumbsu: 2008 was my best year though, finishing around 80 (yet still didnt win my league as my mate came 40ish), i tried looking around herald sun for my results, but since 2010 is up, i cant seem to find it.

happy to prove to you guys of my results if you show me how. Username last year was UKhawker, 2008 was aznhawker i think, and this year will be aznhawkers.
Go to Musturd Pot & put ya name down champ I'm still sorting out who will be i division 1 then Division 2 ect ect cheers noose!:thumbsu:

Hi all, would be interested to hear how Sewell and Hodge have been tracking this pre-season and whether or not you guys see them as good value for SC?

Cheers

2010 Dream Team & Super Coach dicussion & Question Thread!