2011 BigFooty SC Leagues Official Signup for New Members

Would be interested in joining a league this year. Finished 541 overall last year but it was my first real decent result. Team name last year was AlmostFOOTYlegends.

Verified.
Added.

Hi

Would like to join a big footy league
Finished 14736 last year

Team name - easy_win_1

Verified.
Added.

would love to be in a competitive league this year,
came around 1000th overall last year team name : braintrust

came top 1000 in 09 as well
thanks

Can't find that name near the top 1000?

can i please join a competetive league, not too sure where I finished last yr.. didn't go as well as expected.. my team name this year is 'On the brakes'

cheers

Added to Div 26.

Hey, I'd like to be in a league this year, but I can't seem to find anything regarding my finishing position from last year.
I won my league at work, but got knocked out in a mates league.
Team name was (and is this year) "WorldDominationInc"

Cheers,
Lord Akkrand

Rank was 9874.
Added.

Keen on getting in a BF league, with the extra league slots this year

photofh.png

Added.

could someone plz show or tell me how to upload a pic as i have my final supercoach screenshot but can't cut and paste here...never to old to learn i guess..your help would be truly appreciated thnx guys:footy:

Up to join a league lads, was in one last year, not sure if i still have to print screen what i finished last year and what no?

Muttons Men
Div 22
Ranking Unknown.
Added.

could someone plz show or tell me how to upload a pic as i have my final supercoach screenshot but can't cut and paste here...never to old to learn i guess..your help would be truly appreciated thnx guys:footy:

Instructions from the first post in this thread mate:

7. Open up http://imageshack.us/
8. Upload your image
9. Copy the direct link location
10. Post a reply in this thread
11. Use the button that says Insert Image. (Just below the undo last button) then copy the link location into this pop-up.
12. Hit Submit post

Spot on.
PM me the link GR if it still doesn't work.

bb494ba5.jpg

I had a great year last year finishing 110th. With 5 leagues on offer this year, I'd love to join up here, if there's any spots left??

Cheers!

There's always spots left.
Added to Div 3 which is open now.
Please check the thread.

would like to join a league in supercoach was in Dreamteam div 23 last yr and my leagues @ supercoach were full before your leagues went up last year..
19851338.jpg

thanks so much for your help uploading image OutKast owe u one!!

Added to Div 4.
That thread will open tomorrow sometime.
Please confirm when it does.

Ad's Adventurers
score: 47,105
round 22 score: 2,125
overall ranking: 22,772 of 390,367

Hope this works because its the best i can work out

Verified.
Added.

Hi I can not get into the old sc site Name: Koala
I would like to signup to any div league will do.
Thanks for the good work you put in

Cheers.
Added to Div 27.

Hi,

Can't Log on to 2010 SC..........

Team Name ~ BUGSY'S BRAWLERS

I was going great guns early -
But faded toward the end of the season.

Looking to put in a good show in 2011.
NEW Team Name ~ Weet-Bix Kids

Ya reckon you could slot me in a league
somewhere matey?

Thanks in advance.

PIES BACK 2 BACK

Added.

scteam.jpg

I'd love to join a league if there is room for me.
Hi don't have last years screen shot, but this was an email I got at the end of the competition.
This year I have renamed the team to "Gotta Have Balls"

Added to Div 27.