• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

2013 SEQAFL Division 3

I havent been to many games this year. The footy isn't that good. I'm off to watch The Cobs and Buffs tomorrow.
Is "Walk in" Templar really that good? Hes getting bags of goals every match. I seem to remember him playing in the "ones" at Redland Sharks not so long ago.
I'm gonna stick my neck out here and say the Buffs will win by 5 goals. And the little bloke at full back playing on Templar will carve him up. Should be a great duel .

Surly with this rain games will be canned this wkend. Does that mean teams play 5 games this year? back in Sa we played in hail!

I havent been to many games this year. The footy isn't that good. I'm off to watch The Cobs and Buffs tomorrow.
Is "Walk in" Templar really that good? Hes getting bags of goals every match. I seem to remember him playing in the "ones" at Redland Sharks not so long ago.
I'm gonna stick my neck out here and say the Buffs will win by 5 goals. And the little bloke at full back playing on Templar will carve him up. Should be a great duel .

90% of the balls going into the forward line directed to him, you should think he would get a bag every game...

I'd hope most teams are kicking to there full forward the majority of the time going into the forward line....what sets him apart is the ability to take the make and finish.

2 good games went ahead at Coomera today. Had 6 guys at the ground from before 6am and must say the ground came up a treat.

Carrara played with plenty of heart but it seems to be they are a little off the pace. A few guys to come back I think!

Bloody hell what happened at Logan? looks like all the others went the way ya reckon they wouldve.
Good to see that rain didn't mater this week.

Swooper ya try to hard mate to be nice. Carrara are shit and ya flogged them like they deserve. arent they ment to be the up and comers?

Logan are a good side. Lots of aerial specialists and a behemoth of a ruckman.

Top 4 sorting themselves out now with Coomera, Beenleigh, Pine Rivers and Logan to make the playoffs.

2 good games went ahead at Coomera today. Had 6 guys at the ground from before 6am and must say the ground came up a treat.

Carrara played with plenty of heart but it seems to be they are a little off the pace. A few guys to come back I think!

Impressive clean card in the 2s.

Do 1 and 3 get a home final, or is it going to be at some random ground?

Griffith with the toughest run home playing all teams above them. Would think they will miss the 4.

Obviously not in the division, but good to see what appears to be the start of some success after a cpl of ordinary years. Plenty of blokes potted them for starting training in oct but its obviously helped them bond.

Find the chat about Templar funny - haven't seen josh Murray's name mentioned or how with him leading the goal kicking just shut him down and u beat coomera...

Griffith with the toughest run home playing all teams above them. Would think they will miss the 4.

Obviously not in the division, but good to see what appears to be the start of some success after a cpl of ordinary years. Plenty of blokes potted them for starting training in oct but its obviously helped them bond.

Find the chat about Templar funny - haven't seen josh Murray's name mentioned or how with him leading the goal kicking just shut him down and u beat coomera...

But but but good players couldn't possibly just walk in to our club to play with a mate or two :eek:

Haven't you heard??? Heaps of money in Beenleigh. Heaps. We are actually thinking about relocating to Main beach on the coast so we feel more at home with millions of dollars we have.

Impressive clean card in the 2s.

Do 1 and 3 get a home final, or is it going to be at some random ground?
Yeah mate we played well, and was helped in the second half when they probably had 3 guys past their halfway line.

Not sure about finals mate, and I don't dare make a guess at what AFLQ plan on doing. You'd like to think it will be Home Grounds of the Senior finals.

Also, there's no ground at Main Beach mate. Just a heads up!

But but but good players couldn't possibly just walk in to our club to play with a mate or two :eek:

Haven't you heard??? Heaps of money in Beenleigh. Heaps. We are actually thinking about relocating to Main beach on the coast so we feel more at home with millions of dollars we have.

Best part about playing for beenleigh Saturday nights picking up my pay cheque ;)

A cast can be removed, yet you would rather be an idiot. :confused:

Suddenly your posting makes much more sense.
Haw, Haw. Morro you are so easy to bait. Your goin the man instead of the ball. Your boyfriend was the same. Only took one post and he lost his cool for 2 days on big footy. Meanwhile, look at your avatar. Looks a bit like you minus the hair. Nice pants too, might I say. Anyway back to footy. The Cobs were lucky. Buff$ are a better team. But you lacked the passion. And that little grey haired umpire did his utmost to pull the game out of the fire. Cant wait to watch Coomera give Beenleigh a towelling.:D

Finally things return to normality!! Logan and beenleigh at each other and morro being sledged about his choice of colour preference!!

Pine rivers to finish 2nd unless buffs beat coomera. This would set up a delicious 1st semi final of Logan and beenleigh on the Saturday and b&f night for league on Monday :)

Yeah mate we played well, and was helped in the second half when they probably had 3 guys past their halfway line.

Not sure about finals mate, and I don't dare make a guess at what AFLQ plan on doing. You'd like to think it will be Home Grounds of the Senior finals.

We are making one.

We are making one. Need to spend money. Tax is killing us.

Haw, Haw. Morro you are so easy to bait. Your goin the man instead of the ball. Your boyfriend was the same. Only took one post and he lost his cool for 2 days on big footy. Meanwhile, look at your avatar. Looks a bit like you minus the hair. Nice pants too, might I say. Anyway back to footy. The Cobs were lucky. Buff$ are a better team. But you lacked the passion. And that little grey haired umpire did his utmost to pull the game out of the fire. Cant wait to watch Coomera give Beenleigh a towelling.:D

Oh no u got me. Too sharp for me

2013 SEQAFL Division 3