• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

2013 SEQAFL Division 3

Yeah mate we played well, and was helped in the second half when they probably had 3 guys past their halfway line.

Not sure about finals mate, and I don't dare make a guess at what AFLQ plan on doing. You'd like to think it will be Home Grounds of the Senior finals.

Also, there's no ground at Main Beach mate. Just a heads up!
Bloody hell swoop just say what we all know ya mean. aflq are muppets and will likely play the games in butt fk nowhere! And then charge ya bloody entry on the gate for the pleasure.
Morro the buffs wouldnt last in main beach. To close to surfers and your boys would hit the piss all the time.

I would love front row seats to a logan v Beenleigh no holds barred match. reckon itd be wicked.

Soooooooo..... Beenleigh pay players. A new controversy! Hoorah.

I guess that's how you afford those pretty casts and boots of yours Morro?

Yep. I don't even work. Don't need to. Even our worst player in me gets paid the big bucks

How sweet. Swoopa and Morro. Won't be long. They will soon be passing a bill for the two of you. :rainbow:
The AFL would be very upset at you using homosexuality as a slur Bananabender. Tsk tsk.

Although the intelligence it took to construct that sentence is impressive.

I was told this forum was good but its bloody pointless and quiet.
All its doin is sayin that morro and swooper love each other, uq blokes are soft, Bananabender and big ballers are only blokes who tell it like it is and beenligh blokes get payed to play at a shit hole.
Some1 better do somethin to this forum before its shutdown by the goverment for boring ppl to death!

I was told this forum was good but its bloody pointless and quiet.
All its doin is sayin that morro and swooper love each other, uq blokes are soft, Bananabender and big ballers are only blokes who tell it like it is and beenligh blokes get payed to play at a shit hole.
Some1 better do somethin to this forum before its shutdown by the goverment for boring ppl to death!

It seemed to be trekking well until you and your cronies rolled in to town....................coincidence, I think not :eek:

Seniors:
Calamvale by 10
Logan by 36
Coomera
Beenleigh by 70

Ressies:
Calamvale by 20
Ipswich by 80
Coomera
UQ by 80

all 1st and 2nd div teams have a bye mate, wasn't your ground available
It wasn't due to Juniors. We were asked about Caboolture Thursday arvo and asked for a Brisbane ground to save the travel for our guys. We identified several Brisbane grounds as options but long story short, it's at Caboolture....

Yes Swoopa, reminds me of the weekend when Noosa played West Magpies in both the 1s and 2s GF's (2006). Needless to say that the league thought it was a good idea to play the 2 games on separate days and then thought that the A grade GF was probably best played at Carrara... :rolleyes:

2013 SEQAFL Division 3