Greater Gattsby
♛ All Class ♛
- Oct 6, 2011
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- Other Teams
- Melbourne Victory | West Ham United
???Still haven't got my membership! When should I ring them?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
???Still haven't got my membership! When should I ring them?
Gonna miss Traore this season.
Rang membership services, they're sending the second batch of memberships out today.
1-1 draw with Sydney FC in Tassie yesterday
Watched the stream was a very average performance, Sydney looked good defensively I think they'll be up there this season challenging.
Stand outs for me. Khalfallah looked quality was very good when he come on and scored our goal. Georgievski was also pretty promising made some very good runs done the left. Geria was good in the second half.
I think that was our last preseason match. All set for the start of the season. Bring on the Wanderers!
Most reliable defender - can hit Kong shots too which is handy.Adama was always going to be irreplaceable. I think we all knew that.
Good thing is I think we can cover Ansell relatively easily, Leijer will come in and him and Delpierre should create a strong partnership.
Leijer and Delpierre will be their first choices anyway. But Ansell is very handy to have sitting on the bench.
You really think Leijer is better than Ansell? I have them about even in my book, but I've always been impressed by how solid Ansell has looked in the centre of defence.
General Admin vs reserved C seat at AAMI Park? As a student, albeit an old one, I can get a membership for $140 for GA or $150 for reserved seat 'C' at AAMI Park and GA Etihad. Only problem is my mate is a GA member so if I went reserved seat can I still get into GA area with him?
Not sure if anyone has done it before. Cheers!
Does purchasing a 'Premium C North or South End Active' membership mean you are guaranteed a seat at category A games?
Like it as well. Will sit alongside my CPO shares.http://www.perthnow.com.au/sport/fo...077084872?nk=3c3402d2c1fca7310503924a93af2207
Good idea by the club I reckon. Just signed up for a membership, now to buy another jersey and I'm lookin' the goods.
I've decided to go for the victory people!!
Looking forward to this season, just started following soccer.
I go for Arsenal in the EPL btw.
I've decided to go for the victory people!!
Looking forward to this season, just started following soccer.
I go for Arsenal in the EPL btw.