Certified Legendary Thread 2017 Richmond Premiership Salt Mine

Which team's supporters are the saltiest?

• Adelaide

Votes: 121 28.5%
  • Brisbane

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Carltank

Votes: 25 5.9%
  • Trelol and his super team

Votes: 21 5.0%
  • Essendrugs

Votes: 22 5.2%
  • Fremantle

Votes: 2 0.5%
  • Geelong

Votes: 223 52.6%
  • GWS Giants

• Gold Coast

• Hawthorn

Votes: 4 0.9%
  • Melbourne

Votes: 14 3.3%
  • #lolnorf

Votes: 181 42.7%
  • Port Adelaide

• St Kilda

• Sydney

Votes: 3 0.7%
  • West Coast

Votes: 5 1.2%
  • Bulldogs

Votes: 4 0.9%

Hmmm... you seem to me not to regard highly the profound depth of Snakey's footy insights. :p
One of the best footy brains on Bigfooty is Snakey. Reckons we have the worst bottom 6 players in the comp too. Then names Grimes and Lambo in our bottom 6. Truly a keen observer of football ol mate Snakey.

Based on Snakey's observations, I reckon Richmond need an aggressive reset if we're ever going to break this 38 year premiership drought.

Oh, hang on...

He reminds me of that movie One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest and clearly the inmates have taken over the asylum..
Snakey needs some medication..

No, they are inline with his estimates, I've just added a 0.0001 multiplier to his assessment.

I thought the weighing factor for Snakey's predictions was -1?

That is, whatever he thinks is going to happen is invariably the exact opposite of what actually does happen!

Long live the Snakey/LOLnorf reverse moz!

Swans oppo thread "Richmond are not a good side " :drunk:
Swans supporters are quietly some of the worst out there. Know absolutely nothing about the game yet believe everything they say is right due to being a bandwagoner of a perennial contender. Add the academy nonsense, Goodes drama, living in an abjectly inferior city and their ability to choke in every finals series and the chips on their shoulders have their own timezones.

The only fail was you didn't tag him, though I suspect you're with me on his ignore list:D

I miss the days when he would complain on the suggestions board that he couldn't block me because I was a mod haha

Why can’t opposition supporters just acknowledge that we had a great year? I hate all this ‘fluke’, ‘weak year’, ‘lucky’ sort of stuff. We finished 3rd. If we had have won a few games we should have then we would have finished 1st. We played every single other top 4 team in the finals and defeated them by significant margins. We were easily the best team in 2017.

Opposition supporters have this idea about Richmond and they're not prepared to alter that mindset yet unfortunately.

When we go back to back we will be the worst team in history to do it. Then worst 3 peat etc etc. I love sticking it up those smug Hawks supporters. Told one to get used to 37 years of mediocracy as now a Tiger dynasty is emerging. Lap it up.

Every time i go to the toilet for a P!55

I remember Snake_Baker

The only fail was you didn't tag him, though I suspect you're with me on his ignore list:D

I miss the days when he would complain on the suggestions board that he couldn't block me because I was a mod haha

Is it wrong to want to be a mod just so I can troll guys like Snakey and Chism with a degree of relative impunity? :oops:

That’s saying something from the CHB from one of the greatest sides in the history in the Comp

What do you reckon Jade? Four time AA, AA captain, Club Champion and premiership player now anointed by one of the Brisbane Lions premiership heroes as the best of all time...Hurley did say he looked up to Rance. I can see why.

Holy shit I didn't even realise you had this thread going - nice one.