Votes: 88 19.6%
  • Collingwood by 40+

Votes: 26 5.8%

Signed up to Big ****y today to register my support for the big one at the "G" next weekend. Cannot wait to see these artists fumble their way to victory.

Remember the glory days when it was just us Melbourne guys in the comp and there were only good ole anglo boys with a sprinkling of wogs playing?

Sadly things have changed. Us fumblers can no longer express our true selves by throwing bananas at oponents we dont like, starting melees in the stands, racially abusing players we dont like not because we are racist but because we pay our money so it is our god given right to racially abuse, and worship our heroes who beat up women and threaten them with steel chopsticks.

Fair dinkum, its enough to put a bloke off his ******* chicken parma!

Since retirement I have made my home here on the Gold Coast like many other Victard fumblers. But all of us miss home even if it is more pleasant to get around in your tight shorts and singlet and show off your guns and weaponry in Cavill Ave.

And in this great week spare a thought for Ben Cousins. Champion of the game and champion bloke down on his luck. But geeze he could play and be is living proof that our great games culture does not just churn out great athletes, but great people.

Anyway gotta go, that servo isnt gonna rob itself and I have to put beer and crack on the table to feed my starving 5 kids and 6 step kids.

Stay true big ****y.....

Ed

So bitter. That's sad.

Pies by 6. Third time the charm seems to be a theme this year for teams who meet 3 times. Big mason for the norm. Yanks to take over

How so? I just got awarded a trophy here for my first post. Tell u what, no hard feelings, let's go take out some Nigerian gangs in Fed Square this week. You can have my swastika knuckle duster and I will use my Dukes of Hazard baseball bat.

We can bond and then smash down 30 pints over a parma afterwards and talk about VFL Park. Great way to bond!

How bout it?
Sad and silly. Thinking of you and wishing you the best.:thumbsu:

WCE defence will need stepladders, Cox was plucking them from the stratosphere Friday night.

Not that difficult when he was paid no respect by rance - so he had unfettered access to the football

TB didn’t let him have a free run and jump at the ball 2 weeks earlier

Thanks Domus. You sound like a teriffic bloke, just a little mis-guided. But I didnt miss that salute at the end of your last post eh? Nudge, nudge, wink, wink. See u at the next meeting. My sheet is off white with the rosary beads on top...
Thanks so much. All the best.:)

Mods please don’t ban this guy . This is ****ing hilarious
Signed up to Big ****y today to register my support for the big one at the "G" next weekend. Cannot wait to see these artists fumble their way to victory.

Remember the glory days when it was just us Melbourne guys in the comp and there were only good ole anglo boys with a sprinkling of wogs playing?

Sadly things have changed. Us fumblers can no longer express our true selves by throwing bananas at oponents we dont like, starting melees in the stands, racially abusing players we dont like not because we are racist but because we pay our money so it is our god given right to racially abuse, and worship our heroes who beat up women and threaten them with steel chopsticks.

Since retirement I have made my home here on the Gold Coast like many other Victard fumblers. But all of us miss home even if it is more pleasant to get around in your tight shorts and singlet and show off your guns and weaponry in Cavill Ave.

And in this great week spare a thought for Ben Cousins. Champion of the game and champion bloke down on his luck. But geeze he could play and be is living proof that our great games culture does not just churn out great athletes, but great people.

Anyway gotta go, that servo isnt gonna rob itself and I have to put beer and crack on the table to feed my starving 5 kids and 6 step kids.

Stay true big ****y.....

Ed

Stay true big ****y.....

Ed

Cool story brother.

Welcome.

WCE defence will need stepladders, Cox was plucking them from the stratosphere Friday night.

Not so long ago
I can still remember how
The pies used to make us smile
You had Eddie ever ready to do his dance
And all it was
Was just a fake romance
And they never had even Buckley's chance
No they never had even Buckley's chance

So it'll be
Bye, bye to the American Pie
Kicked a few against the Tigers
But the Tigers were dry
The Eagle boys won't be so kind
You got McGovern in front of you
And Barass behind
There'll be no chance of taking the footy this time
No chance of taking the footy this time

So Bye bye O American Pie
You ain't seen Ryan
Flyin so high
No Shephard or Nic
Will be needed this time
We even had to leave Gaff behind
Yes we had to leave Gaff behind

Bye bye American Pie

You got Shuey and Yeo
Out running Trelor
JK and Darling ruling the skies
And Willie standing nearby
Singin' this'll be the day that I die
If the Eagles don't beat the Pies
If the Eagles dont beat the Pies...

Lol Cox isn't even that good, its embarrassing for Richmond the damage he was allowed to do on Friday...basically won the game for them which he wont be doing again, not even close...

West Coast forwards too strong, West Coast defense too good, West Coast mids can match it.

West Coast also with enough X factor players who can take us over the top.

Not saying the games in the bag by any means what so ever, but if we play to our potential we should win by 5-6 goals or so, we are a better, and more complete team

Cheers

2015 we finished 2nd and hawthorn finished 3rd. hawthorn were listed as the home team in the grand final.

2018 we finished 2nd and collingwood finished 3rd. we're listed as the home team in the grand final.

go figure :/

Lol Cox isn't even that good, its embarrassing for Richmond the damage he was allowed to do on Friday...basically won the game for them which he wont be doing again, not even close...

West Coast forwards too strong, West Coast defense too good, West Coast mids can match it.

West Coast also with enough X factor players who can take us over the top.

Not saying the games in the bag by any means what so ever, but if we play to our potential we should win by 5-6 goals or so, we are a better, and more complete team

Cheers
Lol indeed.