Oh, Gil, whenever we won a Flag you looked like you were attending a funeral!
They both look like they swallowed CrawfordHodgey standing next to Xavier Ellis would be..interesting.
He was being interviewed on SEN today and kept referencing how he changed the club cultureSo when is the article coming out where Paul Roos humbly admits he was responsible for Melbourne's success?
He was being interviewed on SEN today and kept referencing how he changed the club culture
It was Gerard whately, so all it was was presubmitted question, an already thought out and thorough question, followed by Gerard asking if the interviewee wanted one ball or 2 cuppedWish the interviewer had asked him if that was true why do Melbourne play a watchable brand of footy that produces high scores.
No current season stats available
Yeh the dees play about as different a brand of footy as possible relative to the four rubbish Roos sides used to dish up!Wish the interviewer had asked him if that was true why do Melbourne play a watchable brand of footy that produces high scores.
Everyone has forgotten old mate Simon was self-injecting.Goodwin with phone in hand no doubt with Hird on speed dial wanting the good stuff
That twit Jimmy Brayshaw just said it is the greatest winning margin in grand final history.
FFS.
I reckon he meant Melbourne's greatest winning margin.
Bernie Vince singing the song? Get f’ed. You didn't play or coach the game, so get out.
I too wondered about the jazz handsCouldn’t help but laugh at how Goodwin lifted the cup.
Did he think he was in Cabaret?
They are bigger cheats than Essendon, and anyone who wanted them to win that match needs to go and have a good long look at themselves.Bulldogs....so many throws
It's infuriating
Black seems to have got a job at champion data since retiringLooks like they took a disposal off Petracca. Now saying he equalled Black's record.