Oppo Camp 2022 Salt Mine thread - the saltening

With the things I’ve been saying about your club today on the main board, if I’m not all of you guys favourite Geelong supporter then idfwu 😂

Been ripping into my own mob hard
What?

Link salt
Pretty much anything by me in this thread from post #415 is straight up facts and arguably the only posts worth reading in the thread from page 17 onwards.

I defended one of your posters (Falcon3518) who has been the victim of continuous harassment by Geelong posters much older than him on the main board for months now.

https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/damien-hardwick-says-i-don’t-have-to-remind-anyone-in-this-room-what-our-track-record-is-against-the-cats-on-the-biggest-stage”.1333434/page-17#post-76883455

I just hate the vast majority of Cats fans tbh, as evidenced by another thread I bumped on the main board today. A thread that not a single one of you would disagree on.

Cats fans think they’re superior when the simple fact is the town they come from is riddled with ice. Rich coming from Adelaide, I know! There was once a time where I weighed up changing clubs because of the fanbase, but I couldn’t do it because loyalty means something to me.

It’s quite sad that I feel safer writing this on your board. You guys were always welcoming to me from past encounters.

Pretty much anything by me in this thread from post #415 is straight up facts and arguably the only posts worth reading in the thread from page 17 onwards.

I defended one of your posters (Falcon3518) who has been the victim of continuous harassment by Geelong posters much older than him on the main board for months now.

https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/damien-hardwick-says-i-don’t-have-to-remind-anyone-in-this-room-what-our-track-record-is-against-the-cats-on-the-biggest-stage”.1333434/page-17#post-76883455

I just hate the vast majority of Cats fans tbh, as evidenced by another thread I bumped on the main board today. A thread that not a single one of you would disagree on.

Cats fans think they’re superior when the simple fact is the town they come from is riddled with ice. Rich coming from Adelaide, I know! There was once a time where I weighed up changing clubs because of the fanbase, but I couldn’t do it because loyalty means something to me.

It’s quite sad that I feel safer writing this on your board. You guys were always welcoming to me from past encounters.
What does being a street pharmacist entail? Is your last name Heisenberg?

Thanks for sticking up for the Falcon.

What does being a street pharmacist entail? Is your last name Heisenberg?

Thanks for sticking up for the Falcon.
No comment haha.

I’ve been previously told that I am on my last chance on this website and one more **** up and I’m gone for life.

If there is one post you guys ever read from me, please make it this one.

No comment haha.

I’ve been previously told that I am on my last chance on this website and one more * up and I’m gone for life.

If there is one post you guys ever read from me, please make it this one.
I've had those posters you were replying to on ignore from early on. Peace.

With the things I’ve been saying about your club today on the main board, if I’m not all of you guys favourite Geelong supporter then idfwu 😂

Been ripping into my own mob hard
loop laugh GIF

Jeez mate, sticking up for Falcon is next level. None of us would even do that. He's like that dodgy uncle that cringes the whole family on Christmas Day, but we still kinda feel obliged to love him out of sheer necessity.

You're always welcome here under one condition mate - you agree that Craig Biddiscombe for a first round draft pick was an inspired trade and played his best footy at Tigerland :D

I liked the bit where Sky called them stalkers. That’s what I’ve been saying 🤣
The thread is locked now and if you see some bloke copied about 500 posts from you Tigers fans on GF day just to try and prove a point.

I didn’t read a word of it either. Dude wasted half an hour of his life lmaoo

The thread is locked now and if you see some bloke copied about 500 posts from you Tigers fans on GF day just to try and prove a point.

I didn’t read a word of it either. Dude wasted half an hour of his life lmaoo
Should have posted the devil gif 🤣

double upped salt

cats fans salty posting about our salty posting

That’s some next level Trolling campaigner

double upped salt

Took me half an hour but My favourite was this one here,

‘Another mod:

"Sorrounded by cats supporters. They treat a gf win like its a home and away game, no passion" ‘

Because whoever actually wrote it is 100% spot on. I wasn’t at the game myself and I reckon my neighbours could hear me at the end of the street. I wasn’t hurting anybody, I was just having a great time. Like you guys did when you ****ed us in 2020. I guess I have the passion of a Richmond supporter since I sure as shit don’t fit in with my own kind.

‘Another mod:

"Sorrounded by cats supporters. They treat a gf win like its a home and away game, no passion" ‘

Because whoever actually wrote it is 100% spot on. I wasn’t at the game myself and I reckon my neighbours could hear me at the end of the street. I wasn’t hurting anybody, I was just having a great time. Like you guys did when you *ed us in 2020. I guess I have the passion of a Richmond supporter since I sure as s**t don’t fit in with my own kind.
Just **** that VFA club off and support Richmond.

Just * that VFA club off and support Richmond.
Waiting patiently for a Darwin club since it’s my hometown! More than happy to come to a Cats x Tigers game one year if you Tigers fans also have BF meet ups?

Even as a Cats man, I think it’s fairly obvious that I’d have a better time getting smashed with you mob regardless of the result than chilling with a bunch of elderly people with no passion. I’m well overdue to attend another game in Victoria.

I love going to Adelaide Oval and sitting with the Port cheer squad during Geelong away games because I love to **** around and have a laugh like any normal bloke!

PS Hate already tried making me go for Richmond in around 2012

double upped salt

Even when they win, somehow they still lose to us. Remarkable.

‘Another mod:

Because whoever actually wrote it is 100% spot on. I wasn’t at the game myself and I reckon my neighbours could hear me at the end of the street. I wasn’t hurting anybody, I was just having a great time. Like you guys did when you *ed us in 2020. I guess I have the passion of a Richmond supporter since I sure as s**t don’t fit in with my own kind.
Some Geelong supporters are still traumatised by Richmond fans yelling at the 2017 qualifying final.

Oppo Camp 2022 Salt Mine thread - the saltening