NFL 2023 AFC Championship Game - Kansas City at Baltimore

1674388556324-jpeg.1591468

MONDAY, JANUARY 29 @ 7:00AM (LIVE ON ESPN/KAYO AND 7MATE)
:nflchiefs: (3) Kansas City at :nflravens: (1) Baltimore

NB: VIC, NSW, TAS times
less 30 mins SA
less 1 hour Qld
less 1.5 hours NT
less 3 hours WA

They can interview with permission. Ben Johnson interviewed the day after Detroit's game last weekend.

No worries. If I were one of the Detroit higher-ups I'd rather he kept his attention on the game at hand. We all saw the fall-out from Gannon's unauthorised dealings with Arizona last year before the SB.

Mike Macdonald did interview for 4 of the jobs that have now been filled. He hasn't interviewed for the Seattle job yet.

Only if they also don't give the ball to Hardman

Ravens need to stop the run. There is no Tyreek Hill to win the game for the Chiefs and the WRs even without Toney aren’t the route runners that could expose the secondary. This year QBs are better off throwing the ball away from Hamilton, than near him. He is the logical matchup for Ms Swift.

Lamar jackson if you can hear us please save us Lamar jackson Lamar jackson if you can hear us please save us Lamar jackson Lamar jackson if you can hear us please save us Lamar jackson Lamar jackson if you can hear us please save us Lamar jackson
youre my only hope GIF by Star Wars

I am the opposite of it. I need mahomes to save us. This is copy cat league if Lamar and ravens win every team is going to be looking for their own Lamar and we will end up with a heap of Justin fields. Guys with potential and talent rushing but can’t read d, go thru progressions or have any sort of pocket awareness that doesn’t involving rushing. God helps us if that happens.

There is only one Lamar.

this is basically the Superbowl since whoever wins will beat the 9ers unless Shanahan can get out of his own way and Purdy turns into the player the media are trying to make him out as.

I am the opposite of it. I need mahomes to save us. This is copy cat league if Lamar and ravens win every team is going to be looking for their own Lamar and we will end up with a heap of Justin fields. Guys with potential and talent rushing but can’t read d, go thru progressions or have any sort of pocket awareness that doesn’t involving rushing. God helps us if that happens.

There is only one Lamar.
Jayden Daniels

Reckon he'll end up the CJ Stroud of the 24 QB draft class, OROTY.
Depends where he goes. but Washington and New England being so high i cant see him turning them around.

Washington are a whole new organization post-snyder. Theyre gonna be the next quick turnaround Texans. Theyve hired smart FO, good coaches, still have talent on O and D.

New England tho, tend to agree, an org on the wane still. Still think Daniels is a goer anyway.

Washington are a whole new organization post-snyder. Theyre gonna be the next quick turnaround Texans. Theyve hired smart FO, good coaches, still have talent on O and D.

New England tho, tend to agree, an org on the wane still. Still think Daniels is a goer anyway.
Some places you cant wash the stink off that quick.

If the Falcons or Raiders trade up to get him i would agree

The way that everyone has turned KC into the Pats and the Ravens are the only hope makes me think that KC will knockout Jackson on a dirty hit not flagged early and win.

Nah, the dirtier defenses are playing in the other CCG.

Can never count out Mahomes, and it feels to me that most people have booked the Ravens in the Superbowl already. Question is, have the Ravens booked themselves into the Superbowl already?? Everyone counted them out last week, and I'm an unabashed Mahomes-lover, so I'll be cheering on the Chiefs, but won't be too disappointed, but I really dislike the anything with the surname Harbaugh, sooo... you can call me a Swifty.

NFL 2023 AFC Championship Game - Kansas City at Baltimore