tigs2010
Pick 1...
Lately it’s been coming up green. Poor SimmoSimmo's the type of guy that bets on red AND black in the same spin
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Lately it’s been coming up green. Poor SimmoSimmo's the type of guy that bets on red AND black in the same spin
JVR has a -10 beAny must haves on the bubble this week? Feels pretty light on
You'd be pretty confident, one of these comes in this week .....I'm hoping Fahey, due to his DPP, and that GWS have been keen on him a while nowJVR has a -10 be
Johnson looks good if we give him a full game
Fahey good in vfl scored 170
Cincotta had 34
There's some good chances in that group
untill gawn is back.Anyone think Van Rooyen has decent job security?
Chandler has worked his way into the best 22 i reckon. The kid has game.untill gawn is back.
picket might bump chandler, but with BB going off last week i think both dees rookies are safe for a few weeks at least
Highly unlikely that Pickett bumps Chandler out, he was brought in for the express reason of allowing Picket more time further up the ground IMOuntill gawn is back.
picket might bump chandler, but with BB going off last week i think both dees rookies are safe for a few weeks at least
Brown has 4, 4 and 1 before subbing off this yearVan Roo looked very good on the eye test. Brown on the other hand…. He has to be in the firing line you’d assume
Chandler is the guy the Crows chased in 2021Chandler has worked his way into the best 22 i reckon. The kid has game.
JVR looked like he fit in like slipping into an old pair of jeans.
Who are both injured? Or is McDonald just out of favour? Bodes wellBrown has 4, 4 and 1 before subbing off this year
He is in ripper form tbh
JVR is competing with McDonald/Gawn imo
McDonald out of favour, Gawn injuredWho are both injured? Or is McDonald just out of favour? Bodes well
Where Fahey?
Hurry up and give me Fahey
He looks like a prepubescent Patrick Swayze...Who is that 12 year old and why have they made an exception to allow him to play footy in the seniors??