I will probably meet my brother at Beer Deluxe in Fed Square for a few Bavarian Wit biers.I can't get to this game. The rabbi should be able to help though.
I will probably meet my brother at Beer Deluxe in Fed Square for a few Bavarian Wit biers.
Where we end up after that is anyone's guess.
I will probably meet my brother at Beer Deluxe in Fed Square for a few Bavarian Wit biers.
Where we end up after that is anyone's guess.
As long as the bars in the MCC are open I'm content.
1) I am not a MCC member.
2) I think that the beers they serve at the footy are Yak's urine.
"Good beers" is a matter of personal taste.Do they have good beers there - I‘ve been there once but that was a work function & set drinks menu
And what do they serve at the MCC Parts?Not in the MCC they aren't.
And what do they serve at the MCC Parts?
I would love to but I have a mates birthday..Anyone want to meet up after the game versus the Crows?
I'll be coming over from Adelaide with the lovely. She'll be decked out in Crows colours, but don't hold that against her!
I was thinking, after the match, Lord Of The Isles (or whatever it's called these days), a few bevvies and dinner.
G'day Willo,FWIW I went to Lords last year with some mates and found since the renos it to be a stale sterile s**t hole with no warmth or atmosphere....
Started going to the Barwon Club later half of the year and was much much more enjoyable, also much much harder to get food and a table FWIW... but just good pre footy vibes
The missus and I couldn't get two tickets next to each other. We got a ticket each, same seat number, but one row behind the other.With the current renovations at KP, getting a ticket must be impossible?
I'll be around... if anyone wants to catch up post-match, would be great.Bump, ahead of tomorrow's match
Drinking that horrible C*B beer didn't help my head on Sunday morning.T'was great to catch up with The rabbi last night at the Elephant & Castle. I hope your noggin (and ticker) was all right this morning, mate!
Should have started on the like I did!Drinking that horrible C*B beer didn't help my head on Sunday morning.