Win Prizes VOTE for Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2024

Who is the Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2024?

• springvale_mackers

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • TazHawk15

• Meteoric Rise

• frggr

• Kabanna

• Jazny

• V_23

You heard it here first, flogs… invade the Bay, rig polls, be a spamming campaigner that does nothing but derail and clog up Freds and get a slap on the wrist

“Home of the GOAT mods” 😂 🤦‍♂️
Nice melt

I don't smoke the herb man, I create content.
Don't start complaining bro it's a fair enough decision and you should be thankful for not winning B2B FOTY. They just need to be consistent now and have podium finishes every year in the future if they just introduced it now.

Stop sucking up to the mods and being happy that you will be suspended. You've gone all topsy turvy.

I'm not sucking up, you're sooking like a little bitch mate. You could have easily won this award again if it wasn't for me, get off your high horse and act humble.

so, to the winner of this award...after seconds of consideration by an impartial committee....

View attachment 2177099

These 3 have proven themselves to be the most floggish of all Bay 13 Flogs.

1st, Elmer_Hauser wins 2 weeks off from Big Foooty
2nd, Aristotle Pickett only just not so bad as Elmer, wins 1 week off
3rd, Triggering Tiger showing vote lobbying gets 3 days off for that effort.

These prizes will be awarded by Chief or Wosh in their roles as head executioners.
I respect the process of this legally authorised court of law.

This is bulldangle
We’ll be seeing you, AP

ralph-wiggum-simpsons.gif

lol, there's a flog who puts a lot of effort into trying to control poles alright but it's not me

I didn't. I wanted a tie

Sure doesn't sound like you're over it...

If it was a tie, nobody would have won the poll. Stupid thing to wish for. You would think as a Collingwood supporter you would have learned by now.

Win Prizes VOTE for Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2024