Win Prizes VOTE for Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2024

Who is the Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2024?

• springvale_mackers

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • TazHawk15

• Meteoric Rise

• frggr

• Kabanna

• Jazny

• V_23

Anyone who thinks I am salty/bitter about winning FOTY is gravely mistaken (aside from the mandatory 2 week ban which was a pain)

I won it in a Celtics Championship year, which I think is prestigious lol

Good you’re back mate

Thanks PN.

I did deserve my time enough (aside from my FOTY placing)

Happy to back in the madhouse though, I missed you guys, but I had a fun time in my exile

When's Scrotums2 back?

Probably not until after Christmas.

I don't think zackah was lying when he said they were cracking down hard on political posting on the Bay (except for Trump posts)

The Mod Squad mean business

Sqottys not a flog, slightly deranged, but not a flog.

We are flogs in our own nutty way, you got to admir Richmond's Bay Flog community is more floggish than Carlton's

Guys, guys… you’re all flogs 🤷‍♂️

The only team that doesn’t have any Bay flog supporters is Collingwood 👸

You only say that cause *wit is the Win is perma ban, easily the unholy holy of holy flogs who has stained Big Footy.

Actually no, I stand corrected, it is/was Snake Baker aka Meltdown Mario.

The toxic venom dripping from that flog was unbelievable.

Never knew a footy fan who hated his own club and supporters/players/admin so much.

Wouldn't surprise me if he has spent time in the clink or at least a psych ward..

Several sandwiches short of a picnic basket that lad.

Win Prizes VOTE for Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2024