lizard man
- May 27, 2023
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Smillie, gerreyn and jagga are the dream team
I'm happy for our only trade for 2024 picks to be with Port: 10 for 13 + 29Agree about that pick 13. Think our first 4 should be mids/smaller types (based on all the phantoms so far) then target some value in the talls later Faull, Gerreyn, Whitlock etc later.
Something like Lalor, Smillie, Bo Allan/Lindsay, Hotton/Berry, Faull, Gerreyn/Whitlock, maybe another runner and a trade for F1 or 2 trades for F1.
LOL - At least I'm not a Lantern on this forum like you. Dim and have to be carried.Arrogant, in all your posts. That big ego of yours is clouding your judgement. Not much you post gives any indication you know anything, but this site gives you a platform to believe you do
trying to understand the appeal of the whitlocks, they both seem like the sort of pick you might take a chance on at the 30 range.I'm happy for our only trade for 2024 picks to be with Port: 10 for 13 + 29
1. Lalor
6. FOS/Smillie
11. Lindsay/Allan
13. Hotton/Berry
18. J.Whitlock
20. Trade for F1
23. Hannaford/Gerreyn
24. Trade for F1
29. Hannaford/Gerreyn/Barrat/Trainor/Alger
I vote for this.I'm happy for our only trade for 2024 picks to be with Port: 10 for 13 + 29
1. Lalor
6. FOS/Smillie
11. Lindsay/Allan
13. Hotton/Berry
18. J.Whitlock
20. Trade for F1
23. Hannaford/Gerreyn
24. Trade for F1
29. Hannaford/Gerreyn/Barrat/Trainor/Alger
You’re not really comparing apples with apples here. Ben Lennon was a 1st round pick & did nothing, so that proved costly. For Davidson, we only had to hold on to a pick in the 40’s or 50’s & we could take 2 years to see what he’s got. We had Massimo & Durham under our noses too & look what they are now doing.I’m confused about what benefit this guy brings to an AFL team. Has Ben Lennon vibes
The more people that get on and support the tigercast the better for us all.gerryn matt whitlock, faull and shanahan wow way to tall whata flog
if this hack comes on big footy tigercast again im banning it
wont support any podcast if they have people with no bloody clue on the draft
Bit rough. He's put a lot of time and effort in. Gives us something to read while we wait at the very least.gerryn matt whitlock, faull and shanahan wow way to tall whata flog
if this hack comes on big footy tigercast again im banning it
wont support any podcast if they have people with no bloody clue on the draft
I'm still holding hope we can get 2 while keeping 6, so we can pass on Jagga three times.
This guy just screams " BEAST"Top 6 nationwide in agility.
3.156 in the 20m, not bad for a 200cm, 100kg bloke
Is dual sided, I can't think of any KPF's like that, maybe Tex Walker, he's 7cm taller than Tex
Can roost a goal from 60m = Gold
Can Ruck
Is a leader and has a bit of mongrel.
This bloke could well be the best player to come out of this draft, the only knock on him is his tank. That can be sorted in a professional environment.
Give me another example of a kid that has this blokes attributes.
dont care he asked for criticism well he got it cant bitch whinge and moan and complain and sook and get upset hey yeah well thats it thats it thats itBit rough. He's put a lot of time and effort in. Gives us something to read while we wait at the very least.
This is all going to end well I can feel it. We showcase 3 players Fos Jagga and Langford and we will end up with non and they will go on to greatness with other clubs Fos has to be 1 Jagga has slipped so will probably be available at next pick while Langford would be the one we miss out on. If we snare those 2 plus Armstrong which I hope by some miracle is still there that will be a plus plus the rest if they come good will be a bonus.
The last player picked on our list is nothing to get worked up about. Hopefully Mate can get on the park and have a crack.
Undoubtable we will trade out one or two pick for futures so won't be an issue of having too many players picked.