Pick 1

• Finn O'Sullivan

• Sam Lalor

• Jagga Smith

Results are only viewable after voting.

Just throwing them off the top of my head a nice mix

1) Lalor
6) Draper, Jagga, Smillie in that order.
Will most likely be Smillie as the only one available at that point
10) Murphy Reid
11) Armstrong if not available Shanahan
18) Hannaford or Dattoli
20) M Whitlock or Barrat
23) Trade out on our favourable terms for 2025, get late pick for Davidson
24) Oliver

Edit: I do like the look of Gerreyn too I just don’t know where he fits in the picks. Maybe if we don’t go for a KPF at 11 and hope he’s available later on?

Agree about that pick 13. Think our first 4 should be mids/smaller types (based on all the phantoms so far) then target some value in the talls later Faull, Gerreyn, Whitlock etc later.

Something like Lalor, Smillie, Bo Allan/Lindsay, Hotton/Berry, Faull, Gerreyn/Whitlock, maybe another runner and a trade for F1 or 2 trades for F1.
I'm happy for our only trade for 2024 picks to be with Port: 10 for 13 + 29

1. Lalor
6. FOS/Smillie
11. Lindsay/Allan
13. Hotton/Berry
18. J.Whitlock
20. Trade for F1
23. Hannaford/Gerreyn
24. Trade for F1
29. Hannaford/Gerreyn/Barrat/Trainor/Alger

I'm happy for our only trade for 2024 picks to be with Port: 10 for 13 + 29

1. Lalor
6. FOS/Smillie
11. Lindsay/Allan
13. Hotton/Berry
18. J.Whitlock
20. Trade for F1
23. Hannaford/Gerreyn
24. Trade for F1
29. Hannaford/Gerreyn/Barrat/Trainor/Alger
trying to understand the appeal of the whitlocks, they both seem like the sort of pick you might take a chance on at the 30 range.

I’m confused about what benefit this guy brings to an AFL team. Has Ben Lennon vibes
You’re not really comparing apples with apples here. Ben Lennon was a 1st round pick & did nothing, so that proved costly. For Davidson, we only had to hold on to a pick in the 40’s or 50’s & we could take 2 years to see what he’s got. We had Massimo & Durham under our noses too & look what they are now doing.

gerryn matt whitlock, faull and shanahan wow way to tall whata flog
if this hack comes on big footy tigercast again im banning it
wont support any podcast if they have people with no bloody clue on the draft

The more people that get on and support the tigercast the better for us all.

Absolutely nothing wrong with him having a go. Just like anyone else on here doing mock drafts. Maybe his option on the list needs are different to yours.

If you’re so knowledgeable why don’t you jump on the the tiger cast and have a go?

we trade pick 6 and 11 for roos pick 2 + first round pick next year--
1 -- sam lalor
2 --fin osullivan
10 --xavier lynsday
18-- joe berry
20--jessi dattoli
23 -- traded to geelong for pick 35+ next years first
24 traded to essendon pick 40 + next years first
35-- tom simms
40- noah mraz

I want FOS at #1.
I think his Skills, agility, speed are all ahead of Lalor.
Can someone repost the best of highlights of Lalor to try and change my mind?
Smillie/Langford/Reid at 6.
Or take Lalor if he slides.

Bit rough. He's put a lot of time and effort in. Gives us something to read while we wait at the very least.

Calm Down Al Pacino GIF

The 2024 evidence isn’t really there for either of them…But there’s something about FOS, that stands out over Lalor…Just my take, but I hope we take FOS @ 1, and next best midfielder @ 6…

Top 6 nationwide in agility.

3.156 in the 20m, not bad for a 200cm, 100kg bloke

Is dual sided, I can't think of any KPF's like that, maybe Tex Walker, he's 7cm taller than Tex

Can roost a goal from 60m = Gold

Can Ruck

Is a leader and has a bit of mongrel.

This bloke could well be the best player to come out of this draft, the only knock on him is his tank. That can be sorted in a professional environment.

Give me another example of a kid that has this blokes attributes.
This guy just screams " BEAST"

When i watch him i see a Hawkins /Tex type foward that can Ruck and become an enforcer
Pick #20 im in

Bit rough. He's put a lot of time and effort in. Gives us something to read while we wait at the very least.

Calm Down Al Pacino GIF
dont care he asked for criticism well he got it cant bitch whinge and moan and complain and sook and get upset hey yeah well thats it thats it thats it

Lots of work put into this guide.

This is all going to end well I can feel it. We showcase 3 players Fos Jagga and Langford and we will end up with non and they will go on to greatness with other clubs :( Fos has to be 1 Jagga has slipped so will probably be available at next pick while Langford would be the one we miss out on. If we snare those 2 plus Armstrong which I hope by some miracle is still there that will be a plus plus the rest if they come good will be a bonus.

I dunno, worst case we end up with Lalor and Smile, right? That's got to be absolute worst case.

Unexpected picks by North or Melbourne make it more likely it's Lalor and Langford or even Lalor and Jagga.

Or we trade to North and get Lalor and FOS and lose pick 11.

Can't be too unhappy with those options.

List Mgmt. 2024 Draft - Post Trade Period Edition