Groupie_
time to return the traditional Richmond yellow
they are gonna play nank and naimsithSamson and Cumbo and the kids taking us to the promise land
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
they are gonna play nank and naimsithSamson and Cumbo and the kids taking us to the promise land
Samson gonna play a lot forward then cos he’s definitely gonna clunk more marks since he’s bulked upthey are gonna play nank and naimsith
will win the vfl b and fSamson gonna play a lot forward then cos he’s definitely gonna clunk more marks since he’s bulked up
Kids been hitting the Milo’s
Oh shit you're right. Damn that makes it even worse. 6 seasons straight of not playing a team at your home ground. ****ing absurd.While it may have been a home game v the Crows in 2021, due to COVID the game was actually played at Giants Stadium. You would think they would have made it up to us in either 2022 or 2023 but no. Almost seems like we have a contract where we play the Crows at the G once every 5 years.
Last time we actually played them at the MCG was 2018.
I'm not one to complain about the fixture, every team seems to have one or 2 sides who they seem to always play away. I'm sure there is some reasons as to why which the club would be aware of.
I have no issue with you playing all your home games in Geelong, including against us. What I do have an issue with is the inconsistency.Hmmmm, I reckon the fact we have had to play on your ground every year as a 'home' game is reason enough for us to host a game....once
Sampson is the most talented kid we have. Literally could be the best ruck in the game, never seen a big man with better foot skills and nous than him.Samson gonna play a lot forward then cos he’s definitely gonna clunk more marks since he’s bulked up
Kids been hitting the Milo’s
Sure is. The only way this was going to change was if Benny took the footy ops job which would have been his stepping stone into the top job. And I'm sure the corrupt boys club at CFL house would bank on house training him for a few years before taking over.how ****ed is this comp. More integrity in the ammos and local leagues. Any thought I had that Dillon would right the ship is out of the window. He’s going to be Gil v2
No one ever considered a MCG home ground advantage until we finally beat interstate teams there in 2017.Oh s*t you're right. Damn that makes it even worse. 6 seasons straight of not playing a team at your home ground. ****** absurd.
Therefore the next time we play them at AO should be in 2031 right...right?
that goal from outside 50 set shot on an angle against radelaide round 2 springs to mindSampson is the most talented kid we have. Literally could be the best ruck in the game, never seen a big man with better foot skills and nous than him.
On VOG-L09 using BigFooty.com mobile app
Something NQR about all of them !
imagine being a scats fan and thinking you dont get a leg up each year from the aflSomething NQR about all of them !
Any oppo. Any where......5 day breaks after a Perth game.Sure is. The only way this was going to change was if Benny took the footy ops job which would have been his stepping stone into the top job. And I'm sure the the corrupt boys club at CFL house would bank on house training him for a few years before taking over.
The Gold Coast fixture is the f**king on the cake. What a sham. They really do think most AFL fans are f**king morons, going by these fixtures. Sadly, most of them probably are.
Present company excepted of course.
At least us going down there to play will stop the sooking over that one …. But they always find another issue to sook about … I’m telling you they are a special breed cats fansimagine being a scats fan and thinking you dont get a leg up each year from the afl
they were gifted a flag when shocking designed the stand rule when he was at the afl and then ran back to the scats the following year to be ceo
look like a bunch of mates with that preist down there, Ridsdale, from St.Pats ballarat,Bracksys ol hangoutSomething NQR about all of them !
This Sook fest thread is giving geesook a very good run for its money. In fact it has blown Geelong out of Corio bay.At least us going down there to play will stop the sooking over that one …. But they always find another issue to sook about … I’m telling you they are a special breed cats fans
You don’t sook you don’t get … seems how it rolls with the AFLThis Sook fest thread is giving geesook a very good run for its money. In fact it has blown Geelong out of Corio bay.
In fact this thread =RFC the CFL FIxture sookfest flag winner three peat.
Outstanding by Gale about the stand rule. Dimma and Marvel. Fans and the fixture.
big brawlin ben miller to do a that footscray bloke that retired in the greatest against the grain cameo of all aeonsSamson, Cumbo and the kids taking us to the promise land
So why haven’t you stunk it up about the shit pies and the druggies not playing at meth park?No, we play at the G because we are told to. Make more money at K Park unless the crowd is 85k plus at the G.
Sunday arvo is the most depressing time of the weekWhat’s wrong with Sunday games?
Mini turned around the close loss problem we had. Melbourne didn't mind its AFL players being in the VFL. Schache, Brown & Melksham. Rotate a Grundy in the VFL FFS.I’m quite bullish about how we will go … I’m thinking we could surprise a few … or am I being delusional ?